We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Moonlight Pushkar(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$4
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$79
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sun n Moon(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$7
US$5
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
69
33
18
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
33
18
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet placemain townthe hotel managerswimming poolminute walkhot waternoiselizardsmarketmrlake
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Sajjan Bagh is a well laid out property.
Neat and clean rooms,a small walk from the main town.
I stayed here with friends in the month of December,2017.Nice open space,ample parking space and well kept lawns.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aditya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The Sajjan Bagh resort is a very good hotel in Pushkar. Staff is very good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location very convenient. Wonderful stay. Located in heart of city. Excellent food. i will try to visit again.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank mansingh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Sajjan Bagh is very nice hotel with large rooms and a good view near the mountains. The food is amazing and the staff is very polite and pleasing. It's good for stay. . For the price charged, I would rate this a good hotel to stay in Pushkar

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Soni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, General Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.It was good to learn that you found our staff helpful.We have also made a note of your observations about your room and happy to share with you that we are through with all our renovation work in the property.

Please accept our most sincere and heartfelt apologies for any inconvenience caused to you however we have addressed all the concerns and we are committed to improve on the same.

Looking forward for an opportunity to create a near perfect stay for you during your next visit to Pushkar.

Best Regards,
Devi Singh
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Sajjan Bagh is a budget hotel with large rooms and a good view near the mountains. The food is good and the staff is also good. Cleanliness could be an issue but since the staff is friendly there is no issue faced. It's good for 1 or 2 days of stay. There could be more guidance provided by the manager on what all to see at Pushkar. If the manager ensures that pillow covers are changed, the doors are not creaking, the heaters are working or not, lizards are not there in the room, and candles are placed when the lights are not there, this property will get better reviews. For the price charged, I would rate this a good hotel to stay in Pushkar

Room Tip: Check the heaters in the cottages, they do not work
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pretti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

The resort very good
The service staff was friendly and pool view is perfect to sit under the sky. I wish to visit this place again and with family this time
Best part of the property is its green lawns and pool.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sajjanr2016, Manager at Sajjan Bagh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking out time to review us here. It makes us really happy to know that you had a great time at our place. Hope that we get a chance to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews