We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$73
Hotels.comUS$73
eDreamsUS$73
PricelineUS$73
TravelocityUS$73
Trip.comUS$92
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
20
70
45
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
70
45
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed for one night in this hotel within walking distance of the market square and old town of Nafplio. The room was clean, and had two separate beds, a bathroom with shower and a small terrace.

The port is not too far, so you can park your car there. The breakfast was basic, but definitely of good quality. The staff was friendly.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WaitingToBeOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2020

The location was really good. Easy, quick check in and out. Friendly staff.

The room itself was very small (we had booked a double room) and the beds were not overly comfortable. The bathroom was the smallest one I think I have come across where you had difficulty closing the door if you were in the bathroom. The shower head leaked water everywhere. Upon looking at the photos I don’t think they truly represent the room - at least not the one we had on the first floor.

Breakfast was good each morning with cereals, sweet treats, eggs, bacon etc.

Easy walking from the free parking at the port and we even managed to park for free next to the hotel at one stage.

There is thankfully a lift in the building which you will need if you walk up to the fort. I would think twice before booking this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank freya691
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

We choose wise hotelmfornot central
Location.
IT was clean.a little outdated, but
It was.not disappointing
THey were helpful.
IF YOU are looking for a medium range
Hotel it fine
THe old.xity is 5 Min walk away

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

We have also stayed in this hotel during summer and they have quality service. Good experience and excellent breakfast. Staff at the reception very helpful. We leave the car outside the hotel and go everywhere.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days during Christmas. Is in the heart of Nafplion, 4 min walk from the old town. The people in the reception are very polite. Everything we needed they helped us a lot. The breakfast the mornings was amazing. Rich in goods. A lot of different things to try, for all the types of people. And finally the room, was very clean , big enough for 2, and warm. I highly recommend that hotel for accommodation in Nafplion city.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marilianna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews