We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
10
18
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
18
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood tastesuite roomvery nice hotelbusiness tripindustrial areacommutejavachoicestubtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Kami check in sekeluarga tanggal 6 May.. Dan reception staff already acknowledge our visit with certain needs.. it's really feel welcome by all of staff FO and HK.. really appreciate for their attention to my family needs during stay..
Hotel's Facility such as pool and fitness center is nice and clean..again the staff are very welcoming and acknowledge..
This morning during breakfast..again..very welcoming and the food taste are delicious..

Thank you for the management Java Palace for the service excellent with pleasant facility

Regards
Ahmad Muharram

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ahmad Muharram D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gini_Arisanti, Public Relations Manager at Java Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmad Muharram & Family

Greetings from Java Palace Hotel and thank you for staying with us. It is wonderful to know that you & family had pleasant stay during your trip in Cikarang.
We really appreciate your feedback and comments and will use it to improve our quality and service.
Look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel with big rooms and very good instalations.
For me the best of all is the service, the personal team is very very friendly and you felt very very confortable.
Thanks all the personal of the hotel for the good service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Juan Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javapalace, Public Relations Manager at Java Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Mr. Juan Carlos G
Greetings from Java Palace Hotel and thank you for staying with us. I hope you had a pleasant stay during your trip in Cikarang.
We really appreciate your feedback and comments and will use it to improve our quality and service.
Look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Gini Arisanti - Public Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

While the staff are friendly and the rooms are the best in the area, the hotel has slipped in recent years. The food side of the business is substandard for a hotel that classes itself as 4 to 5 stars. Choice of food is very limited and mainly asian in nature, restaurant staff while obliging are ignorant of much of their trade and equipment. One must ask, how a hotel can't manage its food supplies and end up out of butter for 4 days.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javapalace, Public Relations Manager at Java Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr, Paul R

Greetings from Java Palace Hotel and thank you for your loyal stay.
We are sorry for the inconvenient caused and thank you so much for the review.
We have passed your comment to related department and will make every of guest comment and reviews as our improve point in the future.
Warm regards,
Gini Arisanti
Public Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

I stay here for few night and what i get start from check in, staff was friendly and easy check in.
Room so big and love the bath tub.
Feel dissapointed that breakfast not so good, food taste was nice but not much to eat need improve more
Some waitress faces looks not so friendly and grumpy.

overall i like stay at this hotel but need to train more

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gini A, Public Relations Manager at Java Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Greetings from Java Palace Hotel and thank you for staying with us. I hope you had a pleasant stay during your trip in Cikarang.
We really appreciate your feedback and will use your comment to improve our quality and service.
Look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Gini Arisanti - Public Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

It is next to industrial area and is idialy for those who have meetings or work in the factories. The rooms are big and clean with all comforts. The hotel has also a good restaurant with diferent kind of causines. Unfortunatly the bar restauran on B1 are closed. To conclude Java palace is perfect for business man or technicians that they have work in the industrial area of jababeka.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kyriakos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gini_Arisanti, Public Relations Manager at Java Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Kyriakos B
Greetings from Java Palace Hotel and thank you for staying with us. I hope you had a pleasant stay during your trip in Cikarang.
We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Gini Arisanti - Public Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews