We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$739
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Peninsula Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$657
US$575
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$285
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Beverly Hilton(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$300
US$260
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Montage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$545
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$946
US$645
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$375
US$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$845
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
210
140
35
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
140
35
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsespresso machinemango juiceindian cuisinegreat locationrodeo drivequiet residential streetsmall bar and restauranta small boutique hotelsafe areawilshire blvdrooms are smallcomfortable bedwithin walking distancevisiting beverly hillsvalet parkingking roomhousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I absolutely love this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and the bathrooms spacious. Room service is excellent, we always order Indian and nothing is wasted!

For an added touch you can ask for champagne and strawberries (chocolate dipped) to be waiting in the room.

The staff is amazing and professional yet remain friendly and genuine. They always seem to really enjoy what they do.

My go to romantic getaway in Beverly Hills.

Great value for the price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hudsbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth G, Guest Relations Manager at Sirtaj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Hudsbay,

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be beautiful. We hope to see you again soon!

Until then,

Liz G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for business and I have to say it was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in!

Friendly staff and the breakfast was good!

Located 2 blocks from The Beverly Wiltshire & Rodeo Drive, this hotel is a perfect base from which to explore L.A.!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank grahamtobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth G, Guest Relations Manager at Sirtaj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Hi Graham,

Thank you so much for your message! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sirtaj Hotel and hope to see you again soon!

Thanks much,

Liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Stayed at the Sirtaj over New Year's Even weekend. The location was great--super quiet and tucked away from main streets. We were walking distance from the best Bev Hiils shops and great restaurants and bars. The service at the hotel was pleasant. The room was OK, the bartender was nice but terrible, and the room was 107 degrees all the time! All 7 of our rooms were way too hot.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth G, Guest Relations Manager at Sirtaj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi Kellie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Sirtaj Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our excellent location. We are sorry to hear that your rooms were hot. We do have A/C in each of our rooms. Sometimes just the "fan" is on and requires the cooling to be turned on -- a not unusual problem. We apologize that our team was not able to help in time for you to enjoy your stay, but hope to make it up to you when you come back to Beverly Hills.

Liz G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Only had one night to stay but this was a perfect choice for us. Easy walking to Rodeo Drive & surrounding sights.
Manager Stacy could not have been nicer or more helpful.
Comfortable quite room, nice shower & amenities.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth G, Guest Relations Manager at Sirtaj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Hi Dana,


Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are glad you thought it was the perfect choice (we do, too!) and that you enjoyed easy access to nearby attractions. We hope to see you again soon!

Liz G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Thank you for the perfect stay. We have never had better service at any hotel anywhere! I would give more stars if I could. It is a true sign of a staff that cares. Also excellent restaurant and food quality. We will be back for sure!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank 1SMG2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth G, Guest Relations Manager at Sirtaj Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

1SMG2017,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Reviews like this are why we love working in hotels! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews