We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Second Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Calabasas
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel. The pool is clean and relaxing. The rooms are clean. It would be nice to have a mircrowave in each room. Good value all around. They're in the process of updating the exterior of the hotel.

Room Tip: The pool view is nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stovalldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalabasasMgmt240, General Manager at Good Nite Inn - Calabasas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Stovalldt,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay our hotel. We look forward
to your next with us when you return to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 715 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights last week and had a great experience. I was a little nervous because the price was so good. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. It was nice and quiet, we couldn't hear the people in the adjacent rooms. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalabasasMgmt240, General Manager at Good Nite Inn - Calabasas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Kristie S.,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn.
We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Extended my stay with two extra nights. I got a handicap room due to no other available. Big room, but pretty narrow by the bedside, which I can't quite understand how a wheelchair user can manage. Right next to the highway so a lot of traffic noise. Good parking, very nice and helpful staff. Pool area was quiet and relaxing, but the pool should have been heated. It was icewater. Great location, just 1 minute walk to everything. I felt safe in the area, calm little town. The pricing was perfect. 20 minute drive to Malibu beaches.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Merethe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalabasasMgmt240, General Manager at Good Nite Inn - Calabasas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Merethe M,
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay at the Good Nite Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

For the price I cannot think of a better deal than this property. I felt safe, its in a beautiful area with easy access to the beach, to the Ventura area and also in close proximity to The San Fernando Valley. The office staff were exceptional in their kindness, understanding and efficiency. They bent over backwards to make my stay extremely pleasant. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Inexpensive, safe, close to restaurants, stores as well as large stores such as Target and WalMart. The staff are lovely and I had privacy. It was very homey.
Sincerely,
Cynthia Bridges Ross

Room Tip: The rooms facing the pool and in the middle and back of the hotel are the most private and very quie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalabasasMgmt240, General Manager at Good Nite Inn - Calabasas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Cynthia B.,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff I know they will greatly appreciate it. We all look forward to your next visit when you return to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Sydney and the other gentleman at the desk were so friendly and Helpful. I was in a rush and tired so the easy check in was appreciated. I am always Dancing at the Canyon Club or going to Malibu so this location is perfect. Great Pool too!!!!

Room Tip: I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who does not want to spend a ton, yet wants to be close to a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Smartshopper_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CalabasasMgmt240, General Manager at Good Nite Inn - Calabasas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Smartshopper_10,

Thank you for your kind review. We will be sure to share your comments with our Front Desk staff members. And that sounds like a lot of fun at the Canyon Club! Its our great pleasure to assist you with your hotel accommodation needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calabasas
The Anza Hotel
#2 of 3 in Calabasas
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Malibu
Malibu Beach Inn
Malibu Beach Inn
#1 of 6 in Malibu
559 reviews
South San Fernando Valley
Hilton Woodland Hills/Los Angeles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Nite Inn - Calabasas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn - Calabasas

Address: 26557 Agoura Road, Calabasas, CA 91302-1958
Region: United States > California > Calabasas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Calabasas
Price Range: $98 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn - Calabasas 2*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome To Good Nite Inn Calabasas Near Malibu, Santa Monica and LA A Cozy and Affordable Hotel in Calabasas Only a short drive away from Malibu, Pepperdine University, Santa Monica and bustling LA: an ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Upon arriving, you will discover warm and inviting rooms that look over a wide, elongated pool. Apart from a friendly staff and a clean environment, guests at the Good Nite Inn hotel in Calabasas enjoy complimentary morning coffee and tea in the Lobby, guest laundry services, and relaxing, Calabasas accommodations with spacious beds, flat screen TV with variety of cable channels, and Free wireless internet. Free parking is available, limited to one vehicle per room. We apologize for the inconvenience, no oversized trucks, trailers, or recreational vehicles are permitted. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Good Nite Inn - Calabasas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas Hotel Calabasas
Good Nite Hotel Calabasas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing