We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Priceline
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
FindHotel
US$179
US$135
View deal
SAVE US$44
Hotels.comUS$179
Expedia.comUS$179
eDreamsUS$179
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
45
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed and pillows enjoyed my stay walking distance room was clean get away balcony bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were greeted upon arrival at the front desk and the room was very nice and clean. Very central location and walkable to restaurants and downtown Cambria. The staff were really nice and very helpful.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank nazanindavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This small quiet Inn is a great place to stay in Cambria. The manager Samantha, really goes out of her way to make your stay perfect! She certainly did our stay. The Inn is newly remodeled and really very clean, great amenities and all around perfect. It is a short walk from town and not far from the families and beautiful Moonstone Beach! The Lin Cafe, with Ollieberry treats is worth a visit.
I highly recommend the Creekside Inn!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pattit906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a lovely little motel in the heart of Cambria. The recent renovations are very well done, and the whole place is impeccably clean. Well done! The staff takes great care and it shows. Walking distance to the pub (yay), shops, and other restaurants.

Room tip: Creekside rooms have a lovely deck overlooking the creek.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Timoberly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

I really wasn't sure what to expect here. I was beyond impressed with the customer service, the extreme cleanliness of the room and the accessibility to the busy town. I've already told several people about this place!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a patio or balcony. We saw a deer, birds, etc just sitting out there for a short time!
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank I3013WTkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

Comfortable and clean hotel, friendly staff, easy parking, walkable to all the shops and restaurants in the east side. What’s not to love? The staff were very accommodating to our late check in which was much appreciated! The water pressure is amazing! And I love that they use refillable dispensers instead of mini toiletries to be more eco friendly.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 608margaretm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Creekside Inn, General Manager at Creekside Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2021

Dear Jane Doe,
Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Nothing like a guest leaving happy as they walk out the door. We hope to see again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews