We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tullymore Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Blue Dolphin Inn(Cambria)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Otter Inn(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Landing Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fireside Inn on Moonstone Beach(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Inn & Suites(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Colibri Hotel and Spa(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Pines Lodge(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanpoint Ranch(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$129
Oceanpoint Ranch
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Palms Motel(Cambria)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
9
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench countryfrench doorsb bstoasterkitchenetteunitshower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We went up on a weekend get away with another couple. It was a last minute plan so there wasn't anything else open to stay at. It wouldn't be my choice but it was good enough to just sleep in. I wouldn't stay with 2 couples because the couch bed wasn't very comfortable. Cambria was fun to drive around and be adventurous. We went wine tasting. That was so much fun. The country was beautiful.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meromero199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014

The decor was french country, charming beyond words...The Proprietor Pat was very friendly and made sure all our needs were filled. I will come back again..............
The kitchenette was sore adorable and completely stocked pantry. The bed was so comfy, I didn't want to get out of it. We would sit in the mornings in the garden and watch the wildlife.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bouldergirl303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My husband and I had the recent privilege of staying at the Tullymore Guest House for the first time and absolutely loved it! Everything from the serene location and the pure quietness of it all. From the moment we walked through the french doors of the guest house it was so inviting; we knew we had found our new favorite place to stay in Cambria!! We stayed here for two nights, but wish it could have been longer. Pat the owner was delightful, though we only met for a brief moment so that we could give her our payment. You never hear her in her part of the house while you're there, it's like she's not even there...lol. My husband and I took a stroll down Tully Rd one afternoon and saw a doe with her fawns and even a buck, it was beautiful to see. Pat has thought just about everything you could need for your stay, even wifi. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was our third visit to Tullymore and it did not disappoint! The minute you get out of your car and realize how peaceful and quiet it is here you start to relax! The guest house is so inviting from the beautiful colors and decor to the yummy loaf of breakfast bread and fruit. The windows bring in the beautiful blue sky and green trees. The kitchen area has all you need to get by... small refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, toaster, dishes and silverware. A beautiful table and comfy furniture makes for a nice place to read a book, journal or even stretch a picture! The comfortable king size bed and bathroom are up in the loft. You forget that you are even connected to the main house because you never hear the amazing owner- Pat. Make sure you take advantage of Pat's beautiful garden. She invites you to have your morning coffee or evening wine in this beautiful area. We have to remember not to get so relaxed that we forget there is so much to see and do in Cambria and the surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Charming guest house in a lovely, quiet area of Cambria. Not on the beach but near the walking trails on the bluffs overlooking the ocean. Comfy bed, and a small kitchen with microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Only problem was that the shower didn't work and Pat wasn't around to advise. BTW she advertises continental breakfast but it's VERY minimal. Ground coffee, powdered creamer and a store-bought coffee cake. I'd recommend a stop in Cambria for groceries before checking in. There's a French bakery and a well-stocked grocery store, both on Main street. We enjoyed the DVD movies and selection of magazines although nothing about Cambria area. You can pick up tourist info while you're in town.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy_L890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews