We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$95
eDreamsUS$95
Agoda.comUS$95
TripadvisorUS$95
StayForLong
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
6
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Its a dream comes through to stay in a cosy cottage with a panaromic mountain view during winter.Im glad to be able to witness heavy powder snow at a different timing from inside the cottage.comfortable,clean and child friendly area.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 256samirahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Cottage A which is the nearest cottage from the mountain view. We stayed during winter so the mountain was not that visible during really snowy days. The cottage is very spacious, has a loft bedroom with futon mats. Heating is very good. This is great if you want to just have a staycation but it is accessible enough from Annupuri Ski resort (via bus), Hokuei bus stop (5-10 minute walk), some restaurants and a 7-11 convenience store (via bus or taxi). If you plan to stay during winter, it is best to bring food ready since the snow would make the other places less accessible. The village is a mine field for photo enthusiasts because of the great view and overall snow village feel. We really enjoyed our stay. I highly recommnd this cottage.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank curleetaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We make no mistake but to book this quaint little cottage which is away from Niseko city centre as we wanted to have a cottage with full kitchenette. This is about 6km away form city centre and require a car if you were to choose this.The owner speaks basic English and Okasan is super friendly though we hardly can comprehend what she is saying to us.
The loft gives a splendid view of the forest and mountain on a clear day. Nearby there is a 7-11 if you forgot to stock up for your stay and this cottage is closer to Annupuri.

Room tip: Loft view that offer views of mountain
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AshL536
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
route66niseko, オーナー at Petit Cottage Route 66 Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews