We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$222
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$222
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Booking.comUS$237
Orbitz.comUS$222
ZenHotels.comUS$268
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,036)
Filter reviews
2,037 results
Traveller rating
739
796
273
139
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
739
796
273
139
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski valet mount yotei shuttle bus ski season hilton gondola skiing onsen winter hirafu spring katia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,037 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2021

We had an excellent stay. Top notch customer service, comfortable accommodations, beautiful surroundings, and great breakfast! would highly recommend this hotel. English speaking staff. Felt valued as a customer.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank bill2021286
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Representative Hotel Services, オーナー at Hilton Niseko Village, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Dear bill2021286,

Greetings from the Hilton Niseko Village. We are so pleased that your stay was a pleasant one and that your interaction with our staff was so positive. We are proud of our location and our staff. Thank you for your kind feedback and we do hope to be able to welcome you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Unbeatable view from the room, can’t get over the gorgeous sights!!
The service was impeccable and the staff went above and beyond our expectations. Would love to visit again. Hopefully this winter when all the green has turned white.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kuntalkundalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2021

The hot spring environment is very good, you can watch wild foxes, raccoons and other animals while soaking in the hot spring outdoors! The quality of the buffet and the service of the waiters are excellent. Because the hotel’s architectural design is a cylinder, and the hotel’s outside is a golf course, there is no building obstruction. In winter, you can enjoy the beautiful snow and Mount Yotei mountains. You can also ski, and in summer, you can enjoy golf.
However, the traffic is a little inconvenient for foreign tourists, and you need to take a shuttle bus to get there.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Celia328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We visited in February 2019, and it was lovely and fun. Full of people but it made the atmosphere brilliant. The newly constructed shopping village next to the Hilton is splendid, full of shops and restaurants of different cuisine.

We skied there for the day and went into the shops and restaurants and I have to say that I really enjoyed myself. Ensure you go in the early morning like we did to avoid the bulk of the crowd. That will mean leaving Hirafu earlier.

Date of stay: July 2020
1  Thank adrianch218
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Perfect for families. The staff is unbelievably accommodating and rooms were very comfortable. Gondola is immediately outside the front door. Only negative is all the food options were quite pricey. Best Hilton staff I have ever experienced.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews