We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$263
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Hotels.com
US$263
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/22
Agoda.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.comUS$274
CheapTicketsUS$263
eDreamsUS$274
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
38
29
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
29
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Excellent traditional & outdoor hot spring and next to Annupuri International Skiing place. Good facilities including free massage chairs, coffee lounge. Storage space for skiing facilities. Ideal hotel for families or onsen and skiing lovers.

Room tip: Better choose the Futon & Western low bed
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TCML-HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

This onsen is really near Annupuri skiing area and relaxing onsen feels so great after a day out. In my opinion outdoor onsen was the best. You don't need to bring your own soap, shampoo or conditioner, towels can be rented. Waiting area after the onsen is quite spacious, so place is, in that sense, good for groups too.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Proto21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

Hotel is marked as a 3-star hotel but the facilities/service is amazing. Stayed for 2 nights in a group of 4 and got the breakfast/dinner plan... They were accommodating to our dietary needs and answered all our queries adequately. The rooms were well-kept and spacious and the hotel is quite well-equipped with amenities.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmalLuqman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

We visited the onsen in this hotel with our children in April 2018. The hotel is right next to the Annupuri ski slope. There are different plans for onsen. You can choose to just go into the onsen, or for a small additional fee, have lunch or ice cream. There are both indoor and outdoor onsen. The changing rooms and the onsens are very spacious. The outdoor rock onsen was particularly beautiful with nice forest view. In fact, it was so nice that we will consider staying in this hotel when we next ski Niseko.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank capykyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this onsen with our two children after a day of skiing in Annupuri. This is a ryokan hotel right next to the Annupuri ski resort and is almost ski in/ski out.Day visitors are welcomed and is a welcomed retreat after a hard day of skiing. The onsen is bright and spacious. The outdoor onsen has beautiful views of the forest. There is a stone bench in the middle of the onsen which allowed you to sit with your upper body above water if you get too hot. There are s number of packages. You can simply visit the onsen or have lunch and or ice cream with very little additional cost. Definitely worth a visit. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank capykyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews