We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$344
View deal
Hotels.com
US$302
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Expedia.com
US$302
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
TravelocityUS$302
Orbitz.comUS$302
eDreamsUS$344
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
186
45
13
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
186
45
13
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom residence private onsen super fun during ski season teppanyaki restaurant lobby lounge a wonderful stay mount yotei sofa bed breakfast buffet ski lift pierre moliere montagne hokkaido amenities obsessed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2022

My prior email request was not communicated to the check-in staff at all.
The CI staff did not understand that I had already withdrawn the deposit 2 months in advance.
I was shown to the worst seat in the restaurant.(reservation is 3 weeks advance)
There was no response to my request and no options were presented to me.
I had ordered a birthdaycake as a surprise, but the another birthdaycake was placed with amenities. My plans were ruined.
事前にメールした内容がCI時の担当にまったく伝わっていない
先払いデポジットを2か月前にで引き落とし済みなのにCI担当が把握していない
レストランで最悪の席を案内された(3週前に予約したにも関わらず)
希望した内容に対して出来る・出来ないの返答もなく、選択肢の提示もなかった

サプライズで同行者に対して誕生日ケーキを注文していた。
しかし用意された部屋に入ると別のケーキがアメニティとして既に置かれていた。計画が台無しにされた。結果ケーキがふたつになり食べきれなかった。

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank haga2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wright Paul, 支配人 at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022
Google Translation

この度はパークハイアットニセコにご滞在頂き、また貴重なお時間を頂戴しご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、心より御礼申し上げます。今回のご滞在はご期待に添えず、大変ご迷惑をおかけしました。
ご指摘いただきました点につきまして、大変真意に受け止め従業員一同と共有し、再度一からをサービスを見つめ直し研修・教育の徹底を図っていく所存でございます。
お客様に不快な思いをさせてしまったこと、大変心苦しく思っておりますとともに、今後とも引き続き心地の良いサービスがお届けできますよう、しっかりと取り組んで参ります。ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。
また機会がございましたら、パークハイアットニセコをご利用いただけますようお待ちいたしております。

Paul Wright ポールライト
General Manager 総支配人

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Beautiful resort with amazing service. The food, especially the breakfast buffet, was really good. Zip line was super fun. Everything exceeded our expectations. We’ll definitely be back during ski season.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fredpark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wright Paul, 支配人 at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback.
I am delighted to hear you had a wonderful time with us and Hanazono Resort.
We hope to see you again in winter and I can assure you that you will have wonderful days out on the slopes!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Until then, please take care.

Sincerely from Niseko,

Paul Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022

It was more than I expected in terms of the facility, the breakfast, the interior and others. The only area that I felt needs to be improved was the service by the staff because most of the staffs seemed junior from my perspective. However, among them, Rob Hutchinson at the door desk and Lashan Perera at the lounge bar were especially great and I really appreciate their meticulous care for us. You may remember their name and ask their support if you need any tips during your travel!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mjartbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wright Paul, 支配人 at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback.
I am delighted to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We greatly appreciate your words, and share your comments about our staff with the team.
We hope you had a wonderful day out on the slopes and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Until then, please take care.

Sincerely from Niseko,

Paul Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

One of the best hotel & golf resort in Japan.
Incredible nature, facilities and hospitality. I am staying the onsen suite room, roomy, new and clean with a perfect onsen with a kitchen.
I will definitely visiting here again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jun_3mastokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wright Paul, 支配人 at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback.
I am delighted to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We greatly appreciate your words.
We hope you had a wonderful day out on the slopes and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Until then, please take care.

Sincerely from Niseko,

Paul Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022

My wife and I had an excellent stay at this new property in Niseko. The staff were meticulous and attentive and the facilities and dining were superb. One of my favorite hotels in Japan and will definitely return during ski season.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank eomea6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paul Wright, General Manager at Park Hyatt Niseko Hanazono, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a wonderful feedback.
We strive to provide our guests with the utmost personalized and attentive service; I am delighted to hear you had a superb vacation with us in Niseko.
I look forward to welcoming you back for ski season!
Until then, please take care.

Sincerely,

Paul Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews