We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast option”
Review of Crushcakes & Cafe

Crushcakes & Cafe
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Carpinteria
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Clean and good quality . Healthy breakfast option. I enjoyed the decor as well as their kid friendly environment.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank johnmaria03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2018

Crush cakes & Cafe always have such fun dishes and yummy food, cozy soups and nice treats. When I stop in at Carp, I enjoy grabbing a quick bite, before heading to my destination that day.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank doris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I have eaten at Crushcakes several times and have always had a good meal. Mostly, I have had breakfast but I did have lunch a couple of times. Clean fresh and relaxed atmosphere, in good weather I like sitting on the back patio.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gogoglennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Great for cupcakes, of course, but also very nice meal selection. Outdoor dining in back is charming. Never had a bad meal yet. Best coffee in a long time.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Kitty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Cupcakes are amazing! Coffee is pretty nice too, but not that great comparing with the sweets. Easily accessible for a stroller.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Aya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crushcakes & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Crushcakes & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing