We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$144
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$124
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
92
79
20
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
79
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree breakfastbiscuits and gravybusiness centerfresh strawberrieswould stay here againsink areaeggsnice hotelclose to shopsnice sitting areaair conditionercoffee makeriron ironing boardbeer and winestaff was very friendlyworkout room
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This is a nice property, large comfortable room, clean and nice,
Wifi is good and free and so is parking which is a bonus.
The breakfast was included and the normal fare.
The rate was good, so good value for money, I will be back

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frankfurness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheta_gray, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thank you for the time it took to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear we fit all your needs and you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you as our guest and look forward to having future opportunities to serve you.

Sincerely,
Rheta Gray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed here last minute due to a change in location for our soccer tournament. The hotel wasn't as close to the AB Brown Sports Complex as we had hoped. The location is sort of in the middle of nowhere, which is probably the biggest down side. The service was excellent. In particular, the front desk had a guy working there. The rooms were spacious suites with frig and microwave. Bath amenities were usual. We used the pool and hot tub. The pool didn't seem heated but the kids enjoyed the hot tub even though it was cooler outside. There was a fitness center that we didn't use. Breakfast was good. There wasn't any meat like sausage and bacon, but there was biscuit and gravy, waffles, eggs, fruit, etc. Decent breakfast minus no meat.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori_Ling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheta_gray, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Thank you Lori Ling for leaving a review regarding your recent time at the SpringHill Suites Corona. Delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed the amenities we had to offer. Sorry to hear, we were a ways out from the fields you needed to attend for the tournament.
Should your travels ever return you to the Corona/Norco area we would love to serve you again.
All the very best to you,
Rheta Gray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Overall, a nice place to stay and probably the best option in the south Corona area. I like the floorplan of SpringHill Suites rooms with a sitting area to watch TV versus sitting on your bed. There is ample parking here and plenty of eateries/shopping within walking distance (or less than a five minute drive.) The breakfast offered is your typical free breakfast, sans hard-boiled eggs. I dropped it a star due to the lack of "warmth" by the staff here (lobby, housekeeping, and breakfast.) I don't recall being greeted with a smile, nor greeted promptly. I felt like an intrusion rather than a welcomed guest. For the price, though, it's worth a shot.

Room Tip: Get the furthest from anyone due to the huge gaps at the bottom of the doors to reduce noise.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sharks90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheta_gray, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear Sharks90,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent time with us at the SpringHill Suites. Delighted to hear you continue to return and find us the best value for Corona. I sincerely apologize we fell short upon your arrival experience. I can assure you it is important all our guest receive an inviting warm welcome to begin their stay with us.
The next time you in Corona and choose to stay with us again please ask for me at the Front Desk. I would enjoy meeting you. We appreciate you and the business you bring.
Warmest Regards,
Rheta Gray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We stayed here with a group for a soccer tournament nearby. We stay at many different Marriott's for tournaments and this one has to be the best one yet. The rooms/hotel were just renovated. We loved how the double rooms can comfortably accommodate 6 people. The front desk/sales staff is all so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was pretty good and well stocked.

We are already booking our next stay with this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from freeway
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank I_heart_my_loves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheta_gray, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2016

What a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to write one, and the kind words you used. Delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we will be seeing you again. Wishing you a Happy Healthy 2017!

Sincerely,
Rheta Gray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We had a renovated room at the top floor. It was spacious with two queen beds. Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was very kind. There are several restaurants in neighborhood. There is a Walmart nearby. Ontario mills is 30 minutes drive away.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvaStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheta_gray, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside through trip advisor.
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Corona.

Sincerely,
Rheta Gray
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews