We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$310
US$233
View deal
PricelineUS$289
Loews HotelsUS$289
getaroom.comUS$310
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,830)
Filter reviews
5,830 results
Traveller rating
3,444
1,402
562
262
160
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,444
1,402
562
262
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san diego silver strand beach ping pong pool area free shuttle golf cart business conference self parking beautiful property family vacation fitness center pools bay concierge pets valet peninsula
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 5,830 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Hotel is lovely and right on the water. Views are great. Rooms are quite worn and need updating, however. The furniture was very worn, mattress was too hard and the pillows too soft, and the bathroom could have been cleaner, especially around the caulking in the shower, but it was quiet and peaceful.We did have to call for maintenance once because toilet was leaking, and they came and fixed it right away. Courteous and professional. Staff was great all around. 

We purposefully went during the week, as our first getaway since COVID began, and we were glad for it. It was easy to avoid other people! There were signs up asking people to wear masks, but it was not enforced.

Special shout outs to a couple of the servers at Crown Landing - Rey was awesome and waited on us a couple of times, during our stay. Also Daniel T. waited on us our last night at the hotel and he was pretty great, too.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jewelisms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Great atmosphere, surrounded by water. Loved the lounge area where there were fire pits that provided good warmth while in cool of the night and enjoying company. Room was clean and spacious. Loved that there was a sliding door to the balcony, which we had opened to allow the cool breeze in. Loved that there were live music artists in the evenings for entertainment.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sharondipas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

One of our best vacations yet!!! Perfect if you want to be by the beach there’s so much to do in the hotel and great places to eat as well. If you want to venture off into downtown it’s about a 15 minute bike right away. We loved it and are definitely going back

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank esapeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

We have been visiting this establishment for many years, and we are never disappointed with the level of service and care we receive from the amazing staff. It’s a great destination for families, and we plan to continue visiting for many years to come.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Inspire38337321052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Very nice hotel, pretty environment extremely friendly and attentive staff! Needs more options to get you into town and maybe more advice on exploring the island and surrounding areas. Overall it was beautiful and peaceful. Not a big party hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maramcelroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews