We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Sample Frozen Yogurt and Buy It!”
Review of Yogurtland

Yogurtland
Ranked #4 of 13 Dessert in Culver City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 October 2016

If you love having a large selection to choose from and be able to sample before you buy, do stop and enjoy yourself. Located in a shopping center and self-serve. Indoor or outdoor seating is available. If you don't like a flavor they will allow you to change it while still there. The flavors are delicious and so good.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Sittinghen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2014

Yoghurtland is the land I want to live in. The flavors, the toppings and the taste when it all comes together is amazing!
I think it's cheap if you compare with the prices where I'm from. The staff is always really nice. Try it out for sure!

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank Moa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I love to come here and get my usual yogurt. However, it is fun to get the seasonal flavors. This place is clean and friendly. Parking can be a little crowded because of the gym, but you just have to be patient.

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank christinamcneely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogurtland also viewed

 

Been to Yogurtland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing