We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
38
42
52
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
42
52
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastcoffee and juicesized bedlaundry roomvenice beachflat screenthe ground floorice machinecitybedding
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I booked a night at a lesser hotel on the same side of town. When my plans fell throw and they left me without a room, the Culver City Ramada saved my bacon! I was able to book a room the same day! The concierge was really friendly and offered some tips for good eats near the hotel. The room, sheets, towels, and bathroom were spotless! I will certainly consider Ramada in the future for my lodging.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank brianaX8898TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Stood here because we needed to be near the airport and this was the only hotel with availability. It could have been worse but was nowhere near worth $200+ for the night. I'm grateful for a clean room and a place to rest my head but I slept with my clothes on as I didn't want to touch the sheets.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

SaMo airbnb gone wrong landed us here. Long story short, this hotel's front desk couldn't have been nicer, and though we were very late, gave us a great deal on a big room. Place and price =better than the lousy 1 bdrm in a shared condo on airbnb close to beach. AND, room was big, beds +bath were great. Plus, free parking(horrid in SaMo). Plus, direct bus to airport across the st (just past Wash stoplt). Lastly, we left clothes in closet accidentally. While not initially found, staff was polite, humored multiple search requests from us and finally found our items just before we had to leave town!! Thank you, Ramada Culver City!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jerome D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I do not like outdoor entry hotels and I as not aware this was that type of property at booking. The hotel was however, clean, close enough to the city and there were several nice eateries nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank j0anithaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews