We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HYATT house Cypress/Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Los Alamitos Inn & Suites(Los Alamitos)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
359
198
63
33
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
198
63
33
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomfire pitmiso soupbreakfast was excellentking suiteomelet baromelet stationmade to order omeletssausagefresh fruitpotatoesfree parkingoatmealpool and hot tubfree breakfast isfood options
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

This Residence-Inn like hotel was spotlessly clean, spacious, with a nice efficiency kitchen, free full breakfast included, dog friendly and super accommodating.

It was 15 min to Disneyland and Knotts, and less than 45 to Universal Studios. Restaurants within walking distance (Chilis, El Torito, a fish house, a sushi and thai place). Loved it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RBandNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Had an extended stay waiting for our new home to close escrow. Entire staff was very welcoming and always willing to assist. The property was impeccable— extremely well kept and the rooms very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank annmZ9112YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I usually stay at the Marriott and wanted to try Hyatt. IT was good but Marriott usually provides food and drinks in the evenings as well that is a definite plus it has over Hyatt. I did have a little bad experience as the water from the tub was not draining and on calling the front desk was told that "I will be provided with a plunger" !

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank pssarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Great place to stay with a family. The suites were perfect for our family of three. The couch is a pullout and the king has a door that closes. The bathroom is a tad tight and the show door was extremely heavy, but it was so cute. The kitchenette was a decent size, but we didn't really use it. If we had stayed a while it would have been a great addition. The pool is heated and opened from 10a-10p. A night swim was fun since no one was in the pool or hot tub. The reception and housekeeping staff was friendly. We asked for a quiet room away from others and that is what we received.

Room Tip: Near amusement parks
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank riaona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

The main reason why I love hyatt hotel is because they have a designated area and bedrooms for pets, unfortunately I can't be in contract with pets Im extremely allergic. I got the hyatt membership for that reason then I can go any part of the world with with that amazing benefits for me. In this particular hyatt hotel they only admit pets in tbe 1st floor bedrooms.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews