We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“on our way to Roseville, Ca”
Review of Denny's

Denny's
Ranked #7 of 61 Restaurants in Dixon
Cuisines: American
Description: Good food great service
Restaurant details
Description: Good food great service
Reviewed 29 July 2018

This denny's has maximum of 250 nice size.It was lunchtime denny's is busy we were greeted by host then were put on a list and waited 20 minutes to get our seats we sat down with menus on a table.waitresses name jennifer is our server very busy our server jennifer returns 15 minutes took our order very efficient denny's.
Denny's can't go wrong with great food excellent service....

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

It’s a Denny and a very good one, just off I80 , good service very nice staff , always stop at Denny’s whilst in California and this is up there with the best.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank hantshawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

What else do you need to say. Their food is always good, coffee is hot and you know what to expect.

I was there for breakfast and it was a little hard to get the waiter's attention for more coffee.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank BuzzyBelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Good food I like the fact that it's so close to the hotel best western Dixon and it's open 24 hrs. Nice clean place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Doris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

While working and staying at the best western across the street tv hi this deems is so clean and the stag is very nice we had up leave at 3am everyday for work and they normally do Jr take phone orders but becausei use were always running late we got to know one of the waiters there she would let us call it in and always had it ready to go in time I wish I could remember her name very nice lady

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing