We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't ask for anything lovelier”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Livnim, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dahlia L
Jerusalem, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for anything lovelier”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a magical place! We stayed here with our parents and our boys and had the most magical time. The cabins are perfect in every detail. The sunsets were perfect. The food was extraordinary. I can't imagine why anyone would ever opt to stay in a hotel when there is a small gem of a place just a hop from the Sea of Galilee, and the most glorious care one could ever hope for. I can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
thank you very much
it was our pleasure to host you with us

zvika & anat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickym366
Ra'anana, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were 3 couples and stayed there for a weekend - for the third time. The cabins are wonderful, large, spacious jacuzi, very clean in a beautiful rural environment.
Anat and Zvika, the owners, are wonderful hosts and Anat's home made breakfast is amazing.
Mostly recommended! and we'll surely be there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very spacious cabin and indoor jacuzi, and the best hosts ever
Liked least: lacking of a coffee machine
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us. It was our pleasure, and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne E
Diemen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hospitality, luxurous cabins and perfect environment”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We, family of 5 (parents and three children (25, 21, 18)), stayed 11 days in two of the cabins. We had a wonderful time. Anat is one of the best hosts we ever had. She suprised us daily with (free) delicious food and treats like icecream and fruits. In the beginning we had some probems with Wifi, but Anat fixed it real quickly. As a tour guide, Zvika gave us some very interesting tips for trips. Add to that the nice evenings we had with Anat, Zvika and their sons, the private pool, the whirlpool and the fascinating environment and you have your perfect holiday in Israel. We would surely recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality
Liked least: We could have done with some more kitchen equipment.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing