We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, kitchen included, free parking, good front desk - Shamil provided good customer service and very helpful. Will surely come next time because of Shamil. Just in addition they need to improve on breakfast in the mornings but overall everything is great.......

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sriram K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

The team and I appreciate your comments. We are thrilled you valued the facilities, our amenities, and the customer service provided during your stay. We will continue to improve our service to better accommodate our guests. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Very excellent customer service provided by Shamil. Very energetic staff. Needs to improve some of the other stuffs for eg cooking utensils are old and improve also in housekeeping service. But overall Shamil was best in all.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Humayun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Good location, good price. However very poor in terms of cleaning. My room had dirt on kitchen floor and surfaces when I checked into it. It smells like cat urine. The place needs a good cleaning. Also ventilation is poor. Since many guests cook in their kitchens the odors and smoke fills not just hallways but also adjacent rooms.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank YumGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I stay in motels all over the country as my work keeps me on the road. This motel is outstanding. The motel has easy freeway access and a lot of shopping is very close. They have really nice rooms. Very clean. Desk for working. Large bathroom and big kitchen. Very comfortable. The grounds are kept perfect.The laundry room is super clean and has plenty of washers and dryers. The best part of all is the staff. They are so helpful and friendly. They make you fell very welcome and glad your here. They are always helpful with anything you need. Large or small. The cleaning staff really takes good care of your room. I really enjoy staying here.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dilligasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

It is so rewarding to see you were provided with excellent customer service. Reading your positive comments about our customer service, our convenient location, and your enjoyment of your room accommodations is satisfying. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The Extended Stay in Fremont has poor front desk service and dirty rooms. It has barely the basic essentials. It took 15 minutes for someone to come to the desk to check in at 9:30pm. I had to call to get someone to come front desk.

There were stains on the counters, dented fridge and graffiti in the elevator.

The halls smelled as cooking is allowed....

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank YL_KevinD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
0.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
495 reviews
2 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
0.2 km away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
1 km away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
6.6 km away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Address: 46080 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538-6465 (Formerly Homestead Fremont)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range: $130 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing