We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE WORSE HOTEL I HAVE BEEN IN MY LIFE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Ihave been in December at this hotel. Two rooms three night without cleaning. Incredible.
The breakfast is a machine at the entrance !!!!!
There is not a bar, a restaurant, a coffee.... I can not understand.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank gerencia247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed here with our pets and was a comfortable room. A little dated, but clean and staff was accomodating with pots and pans needed to dine in room. Easy access to the interstate and still quiet. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tigerlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were comfortable in your room and that our staff was able to assist you properly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Good location, Kitchen included, free parking, Shamil provided very excellent service. there are few things that need to improve - poor breakfast and in the evening some cooking odor fills hallways and rooms. but overall is great.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yenfeng0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Reading how well you enjoyed our location, the free parking, and the fully equipped kitchen included in your room is satisfying. Even though our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking, it is good to know your overall stay was great. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

One of the best place to stay if you are staying longer period of time. Shamil provided best customer service as far as I know. Shamil is an asset of this company and never lose him...Breakfast should be more good and my suggestion would be bring the fruits that extended stay was providing. Overall everything was good and and also shamils customer service....

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Chanaveer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you were provided with excellent customer service by our staff. Shamil will be informed on the excellent job he is doing assisting guests. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, kitchen included, free parking, good front desk - Shamil provided good customer service and very helpful. Will surely come next time because of Shamil. Just in addition they need to improve on breakfast in the mornings but overall everything is great.......

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sriram K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

The team and I appreciate your comments. We are thrilled you valued the facilities, our amenities, and the customer service provided during your stay. We will continue to improve our service to better accommodate our guests. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
0.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
487 reviews
1.3 km away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#8 of 19 in Fremont
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
1.0 km away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Address: 46080 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538-6465 (Formerly Homestead Fremont)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range: $133 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing