We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
34
12
6
9
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
12
6
9
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews checking in other hotels silicon valley fixtures refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed here with our pets and was a comfortable room. A little dated, but clean and staff was accomodating with pots and pans needed to dine in room. Easy access to the interstate and still quiet. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tigerlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were comfortable in your room and that our staff was able to assist you properly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Good location, Kitchen included, free parking, Shamil provided very excellent service. there are few things that need to improve - poor breakfast and in the evening some cooking odor fills hallways and rooms. but overall is great.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yenfeng0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Reading how well you enjoyed our location, the free parking, and the fully equipped kitchen included in your room is satisfying. Even though our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking, it is good to know your overall stay was great. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

One of the best place to stay if you are staying longer period of time. Shamil provided best customer service as far as I know. Shamil is an asset of this company and never lose him...Breakfast should be more good and my suggestion would be bring the fruits that extended stay was providing. Overall everything was good and and also shamils customer service....

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Chanaveer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you were provided with excellent customer service by our staff. Shamil will be informed on the excellent job he is doing assisting guests. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, kitchen included, free parking, good front desk - Shamil provided good customer service and very helpful. Will surely come next time because of Shamil. Just in addition they need to improve on breakfast in the mornings but overall everything is great.......

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sriram K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

The team and I appreciate your comments. We are thrilled you valued the facilities, our amenities, and the customer service provided during your stay. We will continue to improve our service to better accommodate our guests. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Very excellent customer service provided by Shamil. Very energetic staff. Needs to improve some of the other stuffs for eg cooking utensils are old and improve also in housekeeping service. But overall Shamil was best in all.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank HumayunA8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews