We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim South(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Delta Hotels Anaheim Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Anaheim Marriott Suites(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Orange County(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bamboo House(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveller rating
686
416
147
43
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
686
416
147
43
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskparking lothot itemsfree breakfastbucca dishuttle servicefresh fruitkiddie poolconvention centerbreakfast staffevery morningwould definitely stay here againnear disneylandhot tubdisney fireworksgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Selection of breakfast foods were excellent l. The beds and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The people at the desk were also super nice. The shuttle does cost $7 per day, but was very prompt and convenient.
We stayed to 2 nights and enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jonathansV2752YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Hello jonathansV2752YR,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We are so happy to have provided exceptional service and amenities to your during your stay. We hope you choose Hampton for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Loved it! Will come back! Great breakfast, great service, friendly staff! We slept well and had a great breakfast in the morning. The pool was amazing and so was the hot tub. Close location to Disneyland!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank anacI1677EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Hi anacI177EF,

We are so happy to see how much you loved your Hampton stay! We are glad that the breakfast was such a hit and that our renovated pool area exceeded your expectations (just wait until our new furniture comes in!) We cannot wait to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Great location. Close to Disneyland. We used the shuttle service and it was convenient and reliable. The Friendly staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the great breakfast. Gym offered many options. Both the pool and the hot tub were clean and enjoyable. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary Jo Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Hi Mary Jo Y,

We are happy to have made your stay an enjoyable one. Our amenities are great for just about anyone and we are glad that it suited all your needs. We will see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Hotel is under going much needed renovations so the current room quality in very poor. Wholes in curtains and sofa, floor boards coming up, very poor. Wasn't mentioned at booking and price did not reflect subpar conditions

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank matthewmK7294IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Hello matthewmk7294IQ,

We apologize for the condition of your room during your stay. As we are undergoing renovations, we still have a level of quality that we uphold and it is apparent that we fell short of that during your stay. We have placed notices on all booking sites to inform our guests in advance of renovations, so we apologize that this was not relayed to you. We hope to welcome you back post renovation so you can see what Hampton is truly about.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

A group of us (20 families) stayed at this hotel for a kids hockey tournament. The free breakfast was one of the reasons we chose this hotel and it was very good and convenient. Rooms were adequate. Elevators were slow though. There were lots of tables and chairs in the lobby and the adults were able to gather in the evening for some socializing, which was awesome. I would highly recommend this hotel for any kind of team trip. It was close to Disney and there were a lot of restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Hello lisacR5291KK,

Thank you for the 5 star review on behalf of your group. We were happy to host each of your families during your tournament. Our breakfast does tend to attract hungry sports teams considering they all need the energy they can get before the big game! We hope you choose us again in the future for all your travel needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews