We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gardena CA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dynasty Inn(Gardena)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
56
36
33
33
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
36
33
33
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie channelsgreat customer servicehome away from homelaundry roombyronfireplacecarlatownhousesetuprates
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Desk Lady Helen, was so nice and helpful. I was there with my boyfriend. I gotta mention I love her "Christmas" nails & eye lashes you go girl! they are lucky to have you there. looking forward my boyfriend takes me there soon!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moorecharity1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I’m from Bakersfield stayed 12/9 for one night with my family, it was a 2 bed with kitchen, a little downfall was that it didn’t come with pots and pans but all in all great experience and my maria at the front desk was great! Great customer service

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank asucenav2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews