We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
330
113
25
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
113
25
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel nicest hotel clean rooms in town business trip place to stay excellent stay decent breakfast complimentary breakfast business center one night stay fitness room hot tub softball tournament waffles lobby denise
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2014

Love the comfy beds and being able to have breakfast without having to leave hotel. Close to where my 100 year old Father lives. I have stayed there several times and every one is very nice. It's always very clean.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2014

Clean rooms, nice décor and nice people. This is the only really nice hotel in the Hemet area. It would be nice if it was on the other side of town going towards Idyllwild. The breakfast was good and the coffee very good. If you must stay in Hemet, this is the best place in town.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for almost a week over the Thanksgiving Holiday. This is a good, clean hotel. They have comfy beds, a clean room, and attentive staff. They have a better breakfast than most places. The water pressure was typical of a big hotel. We would stay here again. We did not use the pool or hot tub, so I can't comment on that.

Date of stay: November 2014
Thank tivosbff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014

What a great hotel with friendly and courteous staff!! The cleanliness of the room was exceptional as well as the entire hotel. I definitely recommend the Hemet Hampton Inn & Suites for staying when traveling to Hemet. It’s a great value and by far the nicest hotel in Hemet.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2014

This Hampton Inn was the perfect spot for our wedding guests to stay! Accomodating staff, great rooms, free breakfast, and close to our venue. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews