We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The room was very clean and kept up. We stayed in 206. The staff were all very nice. The breakfast was..well if you can...I would just go out to breakfast and I recommend Mia's Country Kitchen. All in all, the hotel was nice and exactly what we needed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelswithfashion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

It is very rewarding to hear your perspective on your most recent visit to our hotel, travelswithfashion. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our clean rooms, excellent service, and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for being our guest, and please come back to see us again soon.
Cheers,
Bharati P.
General Manager
951-766-1902

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

We spent a night at the Quality Inn in Hemet. The room was a good size, with a very comfortable king size bed, and was very clean. Also had a microwave and a small refrigerator. My lady said there was a weird smell around the sink, but I did not notice it. Bathroom was also clean, although the bottom of the toilet bowl was black.

The best feature at the Quality Inn was their breakfast, served in a room adjacent to the office: pretty much anything you'd want, including coffee, juices, eggs, sausage, pancakes, pastries, cereal, milk and do-it-yourself mini waffles (ok, I had help from the breakfast attendant).

I would not hesitate to stay here next time I'm in Hemet.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

We are excited to hear that you had a great nights rest at our hotel, Rob! Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed our spacious rooms and delicious breakfast selection. We are pleased to hear we have been successful in providing you with an excellent experience. On behalf of our entire team here at Quality Inn Hemet, we thank you for your business and we look forward to making your next stay even more pleasant!
Cheers!
Bharati P.
General Manager
951-766-1902

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stay here often when visiting friends in town. The location is nice, safe and beautiful. Lots of flowers and beautiful plants outside rooms. The staff is kind and we have a better than average breakfast there. They are remodeling some of the rooms (summer 2017) and that should make our future stays even better.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Welcome back, Pamela! It was our pleasure to serve you again and provide you with the exceptional accommodations that you can always expect when you stay with us. We are delighted to receive your perfect rating and to know that you had another enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having your room ready for you upon your return.
Best wishes,
Bharati P.
General Manager
951-766-1902

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

clean room, comfortable bed, Ok breakfast, good parking, convenient location, friendly staff. was on the second floor, no elevator so carrying a month's worth of baggage was a hassle but all worked out ok. has a pool, but did not use

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know that you had a pleasant experience as our guest, Michael. We appreciate that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and that you were satisfied with our breakfast variety. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to make your next visit even better than the last.
Sincerely,
Bharati P.
General Manager
951-766-1902

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I gave this room 4 stars because it's small compared to other suites I've gotten. That doesn't discount the perks of the room though. First, lots of outlets so I'm able to charge all my equipment. Second, bed is very comfortable. I have a hard time sleeping because I go home and sleep on my memory foam bed then travel and have to get use to various kinds of beds of different firmness. This bed is about the same as my own. Third, Chris at the front desk was very accommodating. He let me check in at 12pm when usual check in is at 3pm. My job finished early and I was going to have to burn time. Other places I've stayed at have never allowed me to check in early. When I explained my situation he said he'd have my room cleaned as soon as the previous occupant checked out. Fourth, there's a nice shower and separate hot tub in the room. Wasn't expecting that but a hot bath with a beer sounds good after working all day in the sun. Also, the price is very good as well. I would stay here again if I'm in the area. KCCO!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank RichRey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

We very much appreciate you sharing your feedback and rating our hotel, RichRey. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts to impress you and provide you with an exceptional experience. We are delighted to learn that our staff was very accommodating to your needs and that you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We thank you for choosing Quality Inn Hemet and we look forward to making your next stay even more pleasant than the last.
Best Wishes,
Bharati P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
20.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
22 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
21.2 km away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
2.3 km away
Best Western Plus Diamond Valley Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1201 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543-3953
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range: $94 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn in Hemet,CA is a AAA Three Diamond Rated Hotel and Offers a Hot Breakfast every morning to all their guests.Free Hard-wired and Wireless High Speed Internet. Every room has a Microwave,Refrigerator,Coffee Maker,Iron and Board,Hairdryer,120 plus channels including 7 HBOs and a Golf Channel on Tvs.Outdoor Pool and Heated Spa. Guest Laundry Facility.Business Center in Lobby. Meeting Room is available. Early Check Inns and Late Check Outs allowed upon requests. Pets are allowed with Fees while Service Pets Stay Free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hemet
Hemet Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing