We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
8
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
8
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Front desk/owner very friendly and nice mannered. Clean, quite place. Close to walmart, in-and-out restaurant, habit hamburgers, jack in the box, hospital, drugstore and less than a mile to the beach. what more do you want.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Awesome Motel for the price, great location bus stop on each corner. 4mile from the beach. About 15 or 20 miles from Knotts Berry Farm lots of fast food rest. in walking distance. also lots of fine diinning rest. too. the motel is very clean and fresh.and Walmart behind them.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank bikerbabe49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Very friendly staff, very clean room. Hotel was very dated but I was looking for cheap accommodation not the Ritz so it was perfect! Huntington beach is literally a ten minute drive from the hotel!! The noise level was practically zero.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ashton E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

My friend and I loved this motel so much so that we stayed there twice during the course of our trip. The service is excellent, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean.

It was a short drive to Huntington Beach and situated close to the freeway. There was free parking at the motel and free wifi.

Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for someone looking for a no frills stay in Huntington Beach.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015

We had never stayed in an Inn in the USA so had nothing to compare this against. It was acceptable with nothing to rave or complain about. Everything was a bit dated but once again you get what you paid for. Location was good as a short 2 miles or 10 minute drive to Huntington beach pier and restaurants. I would probably stay closer to the beach next time. The proprietor was avery friendly Japanese American lady who runs it with her family. There are good family chain restaurants (Ihop) and standard shops very near the Inn. Wifi was good. Very standard danishes and coffee at reception for breakfast.

Room Tip: Above ground with view of your parked car
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank casseroleking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews