We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Inn(Inglewood)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
US$141
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$100
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
151
184
146
57
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
184
146
57
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanclose to the airportheavy trafficpool and hot tubmain roadshuttle pickupwafflesfront desk staffbest westernslos angeleshotel shuttlegas stationstreet noiseair conditionershort stayeasy accessrental car
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Outdated & overpriced, such a let down. There was a water dispenser in the lobby with several slices of pears the next day the slices were turning brown and they were still offering the water. Upon arrival I got on the elevator that was old, had questionable liquid on the floor and the smell of marijuana was so powerful, that I expected to have the munchies once I got off on my floor.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nancysX374PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank very much for your feedback and Trip Advisor review, I would like to apologize for the various issues that occurred during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Dee and his staff are always amazing ! Clean friendly great breakfast and an awesome pool area. This hotel rules. Always stay here when we are in town. Great value for location. Close to major freeway exits as well

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jmeow11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank very much for your business and Trip Advisor review. Please come back and let us meet your lodging needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Dirty room. Filthy carpet and chairs. Clogged shower that was accumulating up to 5 inches of water as one showers. Dirty sink. Very disappointed on cleanliness of the room, unable to do anything about it because it was late at night, too tired to even try to change rooms. People screaming outside early in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SZ1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your Trip Advisor review, your feedback is greatly appreciated and your review will be shown to the entire staff to ensure this does not happen in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I was surprised how clean the hotel was. My reason for that was because I stayed at the other best western last year and their rooms were outdated and smelly. I appreciated the staff, they were kind and professional. They also make your stay feel safe. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Anna T,
Thank you for your Trip Advisor Review and loyal business. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

When i arrived to the Hotel i was very tired and i guess the manager could see it on my face. The managers name was Dee and he said let me check you in right now so you can go to your room and relax. I thought that was very considered of him to notice that i was tired. My room was very clean and smell clean. My air conditioner worked very well and i love that. The breakfast was a continental breakfast which was fine with me because i always eat a light breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank reneecC8999ZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Airpark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback and review, we appreciate your input and business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews