We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(La Puente)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azusa Inn Motel(La Puente)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Hacienda Motel(La Puente)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
La Puente Inn(La Puente)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Palms Resort(City of Industry)
US$161
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Honestly the best place to stay in the area! The manager is a little to nosy was a bit judgmental towards me and my girlfriend but overall I guess ok. Like I said pretty mush the cleanest place to stay in that area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Vianca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was perfect for what we needed, clean rooms, easy to find, good price and comfy beds. I felt safe. Near a Mc Donald were we had breakfast. Park right at front- Motel style. We left our car the next day park in there so we went to do so errands and they even keep the eye on it. I will stay again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

At check in we met a very nice and kind man. Check in was fast and smooth (expedia).
PRO: Average cleanliness, Good and easy parking, fridge, AC and TV.
CON: location is not so so, the surrounding looks a bit scary, and you are far (40-1h drive) from most attractions.
The room had a very strong smell of cleaning – which is good, I think. The smell went away after we turned the AC on for a few min.
We stayed for 2 nights, and it was surprisingly nice.
Since this is much cheaper than other LA hotels, and was nice, I would recommend using it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ido A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

You get what you pay for at Industry Inn & Suites --- Shabby room, Internet that's slow as a snail, no electrical outlet at the desk for the laptop, no refrigerator, no microwave, no iron, no hangers, no Kleenex, one-ply toilet paper (really, really thin, if you get my drift), very small bath towels, pillows that are hard as rocks.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews