We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$144
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Lawndale)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
US$85
US$82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$209
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Inn Los Angeles Redondo Beach(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
Manhattan Beach
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Rancho Inn(Hawthorne)
US$90
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
176
279
193
93
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
279
193
93
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsairport shuttleshuttle serviceroom was cleanyogurtfree parkingthe breakfast areafree breakfastearly checkmanhattan beachlos angelesrooms are largecoffee makernice staysanta monicalaxstarbucksmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Good internet! Helpful staff! Very good cleaning! Overall it´s a good hotel, i recoommend it. Value for the money! Little pool, breakfast okey,

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 82evak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay here at Baymont Inn and Suites. Our housekeeping and front desk staff work round the clock to help all our guests and provide clean quality rooms. We hope the pool will not stray you away from staying here on your next trip to Los Angeles, its on the smaller side so we can provide a heated pool. Thank you once again for writing a review, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

This is a true hidden gem. Polite efficient staff, clean well appointed room, perfect breakfast with lots of healthy choices. Park and fly was a great price.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank sctravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay here at Baymont Inn and Suites. We are glad to be offering our guests Park and Fly packages at this time where you can leave their car here for an extended amount of time. Our staff works hard to provide great customer service to ensure all our guests feel the same way about their stay. The breakfast has lots of choices to choose between and is readily replenished. We hope to make Baymont Inn and Suites your place of choice whenever you are in Los Angeles. Thank you once again for writing a review, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Good location and friendly staff.. The rooms are good ..Quite and comfortable….Reasonably priced and seemed clean. The only security issue I had is the dead bolt on our room # 410 didn’t work and when I request it to be fixed I was informed no Maintenance staff was available till the morning so I requested a room change I was informed I would be charged more because it would be considered an upgrade.. So I respectfully declined... and I did stay and wedged the door closed with a chair from the room.
With all that being said it is right next door to a Starbucks and fairly easy to get back on to Highway.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay here at Baymont Inn and Suites. We work round the clock to ensure all our rooms are up to standard, in order to ensure a clean and comfortable room. We deeply apologize the door to your room could not have been fixed any sooner. We value the safety of all our guests. We have taken note of your review and issue and will talk with both our front desk staff and maintenance in order to resolve the problem. Thank you again for taking the time to review us, we hope to see your next trip to Los Angeles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer P, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews