We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
180
285
198
98
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
285
198
98
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service airport shuttle yogurt free parking free breakfast manhattan beach breakfast room los angeles rooms are large coffee maker nice stay lax starbucks microwave freeway california
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

I've stayed at the Baymont Inn and Suites hotel twice! And both times I was satisfied! The rooms are very clean and spacious. The mattresses could be a little softer, but they still suit your needs. The only thing I think they should make changes to are the front desk staff. They don't have attitudes but they need to appear more friendly and smile more. Overall the experience was great!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank rwilli967494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Your voice is very important to us and we are continuously striving to improve upon the guest experience. Thank you for rating your stay and providing us insights regarding our staff and front desk. We hope to see you again to deliver you with a 5 star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Dispite what the title says we had a good night sleep at the Baymont in Lawndale. But there were som issues that made me give only 3 stars. First of all, the shuttle driver made us wait for over an hour before he picked us up at the airport,. Secondly one of the elevators was out-of-order and to use the second one we needed a guide to find it. And the extits we found were locked. On the positive side is that the room was comfortable and clean. The beds were comfy and bathroom also was clean.. Breakfast had the standard items plus (boiled) eggs and yogurt but no microwave.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the input referring to our shuttle and elevators. Guest comments such as yours help us to continuously improve. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The rooms were nice . Shower and all was perfect . The cleaning ladies and her crew was awesome . It was a nice peaceful stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank djosep646325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

djosep646325,

We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality of Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and
guests. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The overall stay was good. THE staff are very professional and courteous. Rooms are very clean

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jonnell72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lax/Lawndale, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

jonnell72,

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality of Baymont Inn & Suites - Lax/Lawndale Hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews