We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$115
View deal
PricelineUS$123
HIExpress.comUS$123
Lol.travelUS$137
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
64
45
10
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
64
45
10
8
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019

If you have been to a HIE, then you know what you are going to get. Nicely located and covenient to freeway entrances and exits. Restaurants are close by. Run by a friendly staff and kept up to IHG standards. Recommended.

Date of stay: November 2018
3  Thank QZOCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria J, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Thank you very much for your loyalty to our IHG brands. We truly appreciate you and your feedback. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff and the up keep on our hotel. We appreciate and looking forward to your recommendations. Hope you have a wonderful New Year and please do come back and stay awhile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

I wanted to leave a review for this hotel. My Grandma Betty and her partner Dick lost their homes in Paradise California. Their insurance paid for a one month stay at this hotel. During this long stay they interacted a lot with the kitchen staff and the front desk staff. Nina in particular in the kitchen was truly amazing to them. The hotel manager helped accommodate them for a recliner to be brought in so Richard could sleep upright. I want to sincerely thank the staff at this hotel for helping my family members be comfortable in their time of need and especially to Nina for going above and beyond.

The accommodations at this hotel are lovely and the staff is amazing.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank keeks0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Thank you so much for the great comments, we truly appreciate you mentioning and acknowledging the services we provide to your grandma and her partner. Thank you again and hope everything is okay with them and their home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Great location to suit our needs. Asked for and received a quiet room on the top floor. The check-in was extremely quick and very welcoming by a smiling clerk. Great breakfast buffet that was never very crowded. House keeping staff was excellent. Will definitely stay here when in the area.

Room tip: Top floor for a good nights sleep
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria J, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Hello Jim,
Thank you for staying with us recently and taking time to leave us this review! It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again and giving you another excellent stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

Perfect gateway, nice size room, enjoyed the breakfast buffet with its several items to choose from!

Gym equipment wasn't working. Both the cycling machine and treadmill was malfunctioning. The cycling computer was on but the programs didn't work right. The treadmill computer turned on, but the motor did not work.

Overall, satisfied with hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous, convenient location right off the freeway, stores/food nearby, clean and comfortable!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rock4rceCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria J, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Hello Rock4rceCrew,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Thank you for also recognize our awesome staff. Our staff is constantly striving to be the best there can be, and we will use your feedback as a learning opportunity on how we can do better going forward. We hope that you may give us another opportunity in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

This is only place I stay when I want to actally be in Lincoln. Save a lot of terribel driving experiences. Close to every thing. Staff is nice. Rooms clean, little noise safe parking lot. And now In & Out just next door.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria J, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Hello 759frankp,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit soon.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews