We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience A Day in LA Tours
from US$94.00
More Info
from US$1,554.00
More Info
Reviews (4,334)
Filter reviews
4,334 results
Traveller rating
3,856
373
76
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,856
373
76
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rodeo drive santa monica farmers market venice beach day tour la tour griffith observatory beverly hills highly recommend this tour excellent tour la traffic la area hollywood walk of fame chinese theatre raul driver facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 4,334 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I recomend this company very much. They are very professional, respond promptly. Their driver Joe very professional and nice.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank famwithchildren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not a lot of time in LA, great way to see iconic sites. Our tour guide Raul was awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant throughout the tour! Would recommend to others!

Thank Tajakica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guy Raul was super nice!..We had a ball. It was a birthday present for my 18 year old son and it takes ALOT for him and my daughter to be entertained...we had soooo much fun!..I will definitely do this again and it’s even better with being on the bus compared to other companies where the top is off. I met friends and cool people at the farmers market...btw..their pizza is delicioooso..lol(Patsy’s D’amoresw Pizzeria in the farmers market). Booking this tour was easy peezy...less than 1 minute with the guy on the phone who was also very nice.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Leen7142321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The ENTIRE tour was AMAZING!! I’m 38 with a 20,18, and 17 year old who all went and we all had an amazing time!! Wear hood walking shoes! We LOVED our driver Alicia (I think that’s how you spell it)! She knew SO much about LA! I’m so glad we choose this tour company!! CLEANEST bus I’ve ever seen!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Plunkcar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Aylessa was amazing, she was so informative of the tour and what we should expect. She was accommodating to my husband which is on crutches. I would definitely recommend this tour and her to those just in LA for a day or two.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Wadesilvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews