We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
458
161
71
40
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
161
71
40
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level tennis courts beautiful property luxury hotel room service pool area santa monica small balcony business trip fitness center late check close to the airport los angeles great restaurant hotel restaurant valet parking fire pit
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The service is a cut above even our high standards. The service is so personalized. From the front desk to housekeeping to the Concierge and to the Valet, you won't find many comparable customer service. They spoil you at this Ritz

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 812baileyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

To be honest with you, the ritz-cartton one of the best option for me when i travel over the world and i recommend anyone who is looking for luxury style. Also i will come again and stay in the same hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank humaidhamada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Very nice quality service from the staff and good qualify of facility. We received many surprise and delight during our business meetings as a big group, so I appreciate the attention to details. The view at the harbor front is gorgeous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 52chunchenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Outstanding overall experience, in a magical scenery. The hotel meets very high standards and met all my requests with kindness and efficiency. A big bravo to the personnel for being ansolutely friendly and professionals.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank eleniv74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Ritz Carlton Marina del Ray delivered on tis reputation as top notch hotel. staff extremely courteous and thoughtful. great room, pool, and club lounge worth the extra. lounge staff truly make it a first class experience. good size gym with lost of equipment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank kennethmI3256AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews