We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$299
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$349
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$249
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$144
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$301
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaz Napa(Napa)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$333
US$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$336/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$294
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$343
US$323
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
White House(Napa)
US$379
US$368
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
293
281
86
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
281
86
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine tastingwine receptionroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastsmall poolrestaurants within walking distancenice breakfastwine countrythe main highwaygreat place to stayevery eveningyogurtwould stay againlocation was perfecteasy accessfront desk staffhappy hour
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. Very central to all the wineries the ladies at the desk were very helpful even offered a map with all the wineries and recommended some. If you are doing the wine train the location is about 5 min drive. The free breakfast came in handy plus the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Naynnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaWineryInn, Guest Services at Napa Winery Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Naynnc,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you had a wonderful trip to Napa! We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be centrally located, and that our staff was able to help you plan your trip! Thank you again for your kind words! Please come and visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Napa Winery Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Girls weekend get away was well spent here. Staff were all friendly and accommodating to our needs. The complimentary wine during happy hour and breakfast were a plus. I would stay here again and would highly recommend to others to stay here as well.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaWineryInn, Guest Services at Napa Winery Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Liza L.,

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our evening wine reception is a great time for friends and family to enjoy some nice wine and reflect on a lovely day in the Napa Valley. It is also a wonderful time to mingle with other guests from around the world and share your tips, tricks, and experiences you have accumulated during your trip! We would love to see you again during your next trip to Napa!

Sincerely,

Napa Winery Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This place was great! It was nice, clean, staff was very friendly and located in Napa with easy access to the wineries and not too far from Yountville. The FREE breakfast was also very good, including the daily free wine reception. The pool was nice and they also have a nice lounge area outside with a fire pit which we used in the late hours of the evening. I would highly recommend this inn whether you're going with friends, couples, or with family!

Room Tip: great accessibility, great FREE breakfast, and free wine reception
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terry-Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaWineryInn, Guest Services at Napa Winery Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Terry-Anne A.,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is wonderful that you were able to experience all of the amenities we have to offer. The fire pit area is the perfect place to relax with family and friends after a long day of wine tasting. We truly appreciate your sparkling review! We hope you will stay with us during your next trip to the Napa Valley!

Sincerely,

Napa Winery Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Needed a room after my mix-up with a reservation. Jefferey took care of fixing the problems I caused and got u a quiet room. They have a wine tasting in the late afternoon and their location is great for day trips in the Valley

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

My husband, infant baby, mother & I stayed overnight to visit some wineries. We arrived during "happy hour," there were many groups people in the lobby enjoying complimentary wine. Lots of happy people & good vibes :)

Pets are allowed (which we LOVE!), we briefly heard a dog bark when we were in the hall, but nothing after that. It didn't bothered us, but thought it's worth mentioning in case you're easily annoyed, allergic, or whatnot.

Our room was nice, clean & comfortable. Mini fridge was available for our use (instead of being loaded with expensive munchies, etc.), which was helpful!

Complimentary breakfast was pretty good (bagels, cereal, yogurt, fruit, eggs, bacon, coffee & juices).

A Brazilian steakhouse, being developed steps away from the hotel, will be very convenient for hotel guests once it opens.

The staff was very nice. Free wifi is awesome. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaWineryInn, General Manager at Napa Winery Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016

Dear Jessica G,

Thank you for the great remarks about our property. We are glad that you had a taste of our warm and caring hospitality during your stay. Thank you for taking notice of our complimentary breakfast. As we strive to improve our services and products, feedbacks from our guest are always appreciated.

Should you travels bring you back to our area, we would be happy to serve you again! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews