We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$299
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Andaz Napa(Napa)
US$330
US$299
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Napa Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$303
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$293/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$253
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$389
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hennessey House Bed and Breakfast(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$229
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$314
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$371/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$747
US$560
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$653/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
231
292
174
70
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
292
174
70
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexican restaurant next doornapa valleyfree breakfastyogurtbed was comfortablewine tastingthe main highwaywine countryshort driveivywineriesrefrigeratorhelena
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel as a family of three couples. We were here for that weekend him to visit local Napa and Sonoma wineries. The hotel is comfortable and located just off the highway. It is an older hotel but the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and there was a refrigerator. Breakfast came with the room. Breakfast was not gourmet by any stretch of the imagination been offered a reasonable selection of breakfast foods. There is a restaurant next-door. There is a pool that we did not go in it. The room was clean in the beds are comfortable. Everyone in the group seem to be quite happy with their accommodations. The price was moderate not cheap but it is Napa. I would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank drwsurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khushil N, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Dear traveleatshoprelax,

Thank you for your kind comments! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Khushil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Great location at the southern tip of Napa Valley just south of Yountville. Seems to have been updated relatively recently. The staff is friendly and helpful regarding accommodations. Solve issues quickly. Easy access to 29 and all areas of Napa/Yountville/Calistoga. The rates are reasonable during high season. It's been a good stay overall. Just make sure you plan your visit out, the staff isn't the most knowledgeable about the area. One note about the beds - not super comfortable but fine. It can be a tad noisy being just off the main road depending where your room is.

Room Tip: Rooms on the road side can be a bit noisy.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traveleatshoprelax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Convenient right off the 29. Wonderful pool area. Hip decor to feel like you spent twice as much. Lovely staff. Hot air balloons floating by in the morning. Next time I'll take advantage of their bike rentals.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank seajay131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Excellent hotel right in middle of the Napa valley and well positioned for visiting the town of Napa and various wineries.

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Very nice room - not huge but well appointed.

Hotel has laundry room for guest use which was very useful midway through a long trip.

Lovely pool area and good breakfast included eaten outside on patio.

Hotel not in center of Napa but has decent food options etc locally - we ate in the Mexican across the lot from hotel & it was good.

Would highly recommend hotel if staying in this area.

We did the Sterling winery tour which was very good also.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stevenmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We stayed at the Premier Ivy in Napa during a busy Saturday night. The room was nice upon checking in. The cost was high for a BW property. The room was incredibly loud. The people in the room next to us choose to spend the entire evening slamming doors, shouting and laughing loudly. After midnight we finally had to call the hotel staff to ask them to tell the people to stop. To be fair, we could even hear them sneeze through the thin walls. Staff then contacted the wrong room, waking them up. The next morning when asked about our stay we explained how unhappy we were with the noise and disruptions throughout the night. Staff offered no apologies and made no effort to appease us. The lack of customer service was the final straw in a very unpleasant experience. We visited several BW establishments on a recent trip and this "Premier" location was the worst.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Codi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khushil N, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Codi T,

Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, and we didn't provide you with the level of service our guests should receive.

If possible, I would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your experience and to see how I can assist you.

Thank you again for your comments.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews