We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True to pictures on website!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
North Coast Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 December 2016

This is a excellent place to stay. We were in Unit G313. Those views are amazing. The decor is fabulous and the place is well stocked. It is super quiet and they expect you to be also. Which with no little ones anymore was very easy. The sunsets were perfect. We will stay again.

Room Tip: rooms on the north side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Perfect! A real taste of heaven. Clean and cozy rooms , warm fireplace, comfy seating and bed. Beautiful view from the balcony and an awesome mosaic counter top to set my morning bagel on. Thank you guys for your lovely hospitality. Condo # G218.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank carrigowilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for about 8 years and love the complex. We've stayed in many different locations.
The complex is well maintained,updated,and clean. The grounds are beautiful.
You would think you were in Hawaii. Pools and hot tubs.,clean and running.
Laundry facilities are clean and in working conditions. Covered parking.
We like a sunny balcony,so we have a south facing unit.
Close to everything.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank 399catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We have been going to North Coast Village in Oceanside for 30 yrs. The property is kept well and the grounds are beautiful! We started when there were 8 of us and now there are 37 of us. When we plan our trip, no one wants to miss it.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank wbryanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

We meet the in-laws here every year for a week. We've never stayed in the same condo twice, but I think that will change this year. We decided to stay in the smaller section across the little street near the sand. The people watching from our balcony was top notch! There is some crazy stuff happening around there-youtube worthy!! It was a close walk to the surf and we love being able to grab a bike or razor scooter to head over to Stone. The residents of the condo village are always so nice even though we are vacation renters-I think if you treat them respectfully and remember that is their full time home, they are more than accommodating and helpful.

Room Tip: We selected a top floor condo on The Strand. The bedrooms facing the Strand can get very loud at nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oceanside hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Oceanside Palms
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites San Diego Oceanside/Downtown
1.2 km away
Southern California Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Oceanside Marina Suites
Oceanside Marina Suites
#14 of 27 in Oceanside
469 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Oceanside Camp Pendleton Area
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn San Diego Oceanside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Coast Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Coast Village

Address: 999 N Pacific Street, Oceanside, CA 92054-2005
Region: United States > California > Oceanside
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Oceanside
Price Range: $216 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — North Coast Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 550
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation rental condominiums located at North Coast Village in Oceanside, California. Choose from 1, 2 or 3 bedroom condos in a 24 hour secured, exclusive beachfront complex with direct access to wide, white, sandy beaches. Enjoy fully furnished beach condo rentals with reserved parking, 2 pools/Jacuzzis, conveniently located between San Diego and Newport Beach, close to Legoland, San Diego Zoo, Wild Animal Park, Sea World, Disneyland and Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your North Coast Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Coast Village Hotel Oceanside

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing