We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great place on the Beach.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
North Coast Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Beach Vacations Oceanside. North Coastal Village 999 N. Pacific St., Oceanside, CA.

When I was first a planning our winter vacation, which we were on a cruise that would end up in Los Angeles on 23th of December. As we didn't want to fly back during the Christmas rush I looked at staying around the Oceanside area on the beach. I stayed at the North Coastal Village back in the 80 s . Last year driving by Oceanside on our last winter vacation we stop by and found the place in great shape . When I started planning our vacation I looked up Beach Vacation on the Internet and booked a one bedroom at The North. Coastal Village. This is a wonderful one bedroom apartment style condominium located near the pool and just outside the complex is the beach. Along with a nice down to the beach to the Oceanside pier . This is a great place to be a good laundry facility will set up kitchen and the condo beautiful view and close to restaurants . I will definitely rent here again .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

I'm hesitant to write a review because then everyone would know about this place. I will just say this is our 9th year coming here with no plans to stop. The condos are clean & comfortable, the grounds magnificent and access to the beach are steps away. There is a pool, hot tub, game room, laundry, library all on the grounds. Every condo is independently owned so if you Search North Coast Village, it will take to the mngt companies that rent the condos. We have only rented in the winter so I have no comments about stays in the summer.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

This is a excellent place to stay. We were in Unit G313. Those views are amazing. The decor is fabulous and the place is well stocked. It is super quiet and they expect you to be also. Which with no little ones anymore was very easy. The sunsets were perfect. We will stay again.

Room Tip: rooms on the north side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Perfect! A real taste of heaven. Clean and cozy rooms , warm fireplace, comfy seating and bed. Beautiful view from the balcony and an awesome mosaic counter top to set my morning bagel on. Thank you guys for your lovely hospitality. Condo # G218.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank carrigowilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for about 8 years and love the complex. We've stayed in many different locations.
The complex is well maintained,updated,and clean. The grounds are beautiful.
You would think you were in Hawaii. Pools and hot tubs.,clean and running.
Laundry facilities are clean and in working conditions. Covered parking.
We like a sunny balcony,so we have a south facing unit.
Close to everything.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank 399catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oceanside
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Oceanside Palms
1.2 km away
Oceanside Marina Suites
Oceanside Marina Suites
#13 of 27 in Oceanside
478 reviews
1.2 km away
Southern California Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Best Western Oceanside Inn
#7 of 27 in Oceanside
576 reviews
5.9 km away
Ocean Palms Beach Resort
0.8 km away
Harbor Inn & Suites Oceanside / San Diego
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Coast Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Coast Village

Address: 999 N Pacific Street, Oceanside, CA 92054-2005
Region: United States > California > Oceanside
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Oceanside
Price Range: $231 - $1,632 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — North Coast Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 550
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation rental condominiums located at North Coast Village in Oceanside, California. Choose from 1, 2 or 3 bedroom condos in a 24 hour secured, exclusive beachfront complex with direct access to wide, white, sandy beaches. Enjoy fully furnished beach condo rentals with reserved parking, 2 pools/Jacuzzis, conveniently located between San Diego and Newport Beach, close to Legoland, San Diego Zoo, Wild Animal Park, Sea World, Disneyland and Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your North Coast Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Coast Village Hotel Oceanside

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing