We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like having a private villa in town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai
Ranked #6 of 9 Ojai B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 September 2017

if you like being in town and enjoying shops and restaurants (as well as the wine, olive oil, honey shops and galleries, this puts you in walking distance of all of it....one block off main street with private patios and shared courtyard. Good prices, especially off season.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stephenwT8757AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

My husband and I just returned from our beautiful trip to Ojai. From the moment we were greeted by the most welcoming innkeeper, Tallon,we felt right at home. Su Nido Inn has the charm and ambiance we were looking for.
Thank you for an amazing stay!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lois_laneIrvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We stayed in the Condor Suite which has a full-size living room, dining area, kitchenette, bathroom and bedroom with king bed. Nice walk-out patio with table; we uncorked a bottle of sparkling wine and enjoyed the evening. The Innkeeper was very accommodating and helpful. No problems with street noise in this room. The location is excellent and a 3 block walk to the main street filled with shops and dining. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Condor Suite on second floor is quiet and away from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Devon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

The room was exceptional. Very clean. Great atmosphere. There was a kitchenette with a microwave, toaster, dishes, etc. Also had a gas fireplace. The courtyard was very nice and quiet. Great location. The Inn is well maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We spent our anniversary at this Inn. There was a fireplace and kitchenette with microwave, toaster, dishes and silverware and a sink which all served very useful. We enjoyed the small alcove with a table so we had our dinner in on one evening.

Our bed was comfortable and linens were great. Our only gripe about the bedroom was that it was towards the front of the building and the entry gate activity was heard from our bedroom. Despite the signs asking guests to close gate gently, the lack of gentleness was heard from inside. We understood this was not an issue the inn could control but just beware of it.

Otherwise we really enjoyed the quiet tranquility of the inn. It's central location was great and made our meals and shopping an easy stroll vs a carride.

We would be back again just pick a different suite and book directly thru the inn vs booking thru a third party.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruby T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ojai hotels
1.2 km away
Casa Ojai Inn
Casa Ojai Inn
#2 of 5 in Ojai
508 reviews
0.4 km away
The Oaks at Ojai
The Oaks at Ojai
#3 of 5 in Ojai
186 reviews
1 km away
The Capri
The Capri
#4 of 5 in Ojai
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Chantico Inn
Chantico Inn
#5 of 5 in Ojai
88 reviews
1.8 km away
Ojai Valley Inn
Ojai Valley Inn
#1 of 5 in Ojai
1,724 reviews
0.6 km away
Emerald Iguana Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai

Address: 301 N Montgomery St, Ojai, CA 93023-2745
Region: United States > California > Ojai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Ojai
Price Range: $287 - $712 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leave the Ordinary World behind and come to Su Nido. Our peaceful suites await you with artful Mission Revival decor, a fireplace, kitchen, private patio, the finest luxury linens and other amenities for your comfort. Relax and refresh. Same day reservations must be made NO LATER than 5 PM (PST) Enjoy the unique flavor of the Ojai village just steps away, including the Arcade, art galleries, LibbyBowl and fine dining, or spend your time in your own private world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Su Nido Inn (Your Nest In Ojai) Hotel Ojai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing