We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$259
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Official Hotel
US$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$259
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Booking.comUS$259
PricelineUS$259
Trip.comUS$333
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,964)
Filter reviews
2,964 results
Traveller rating
2,018
657
181
72
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,018
657
181
72
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong table tennis mini golf giant chess game deck putting green full bathrooms play area the galley family suite ocean front great for families waffles separate rooms two room suite king bed top floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 2,964 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

This has become our favorite family getaway place! I would like to give a HUGE thank you to the Front desk staff, the maintenance guys and EVERYONE at Pismo Lighthouse, who helped to make our stay truly enjoyable! We are already planning our next trip to see you all again next year! Stay safe!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank michaelerikag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Love the suite with 2 full bath and room, cleaness, friendly staffs and excellent service, soap dispenser is hard for the kid to use, beautiful beach, cliffs, caves, convenient to down town and hiking mountain on the other side of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vinhho98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

Price is comparable to surrounding hotels, but u get a suite and grab & go breakfast. I noted in booking we are celebrating an anniversary and found a complimentary bottle of wine in our room. We also requested for transfer of room as we wanted better views...Georgie and Cole at the front desk were super accommodating and charge us a reasonable fee to upgrade. Breakfast choices include frozen burrito, tamale, store bought pastries, fruits, yoghurt and oatmeal. For the price we paid definitely worth every penny. Thank u Cole and Georgia, we will be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank filamcalifornication
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Began staying at the Pismo Lighthouse Suites years ago when it was a new property, and I return regularly. It is my "go-to" place because of the beautiful views, comfortable surroundings, location, and accommodating staff. Most recently, spent 9 days there, 5 of which were a "working vacation." Because of the pandemic we are teleworking, so decided to work with a view. Because of the extra sanitization protocols, we felt safe and enjoyed the respite from working at home. Looking at the ocean over the top of my laptop computer did me a world of good!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JanieS436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Check-in was dry and no enthusiasm. The balcony is very dusty. You can tell it hasn't been cleaned for a long time. The tub is mediocre. There's space to seat in but the tub is a kid-size. Pool operation is very misleading. On the envelope it says 8AM to 10 PM. But the reception states it's 9 AM to 9 PM. Check-out is also unwelcoming and no sense of hospitality. I will not go back. Nothing special about this place.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank juleswow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews