We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Nite Inn Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
66
41
59
44
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
41
59
44
88
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

They should have paid me to stay there!
Filthy floors. No soap. Holes in bedspread; uneven cut edges. Dresser with broken drawers that would not close. Shower mixer could not be adjusted. I had to take a hotter shower than I wanted to. Just way too old and beyond being a comfortable family place.

Room Tip: Don't stay in one!
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us to focus on any areas that need improvement. We'd like to apologize for any issues you may have encountered. My only wish was that the front desk have been notified to try to resolve any issues. However, we would like to thank you--because thanks to you, the issues are being addressed as we proceed with our full remodel of the premises. We appreciate your business here with us at Super 8 in Redlands and hope to see you the next time you visit the Redlands/San Bernardino area. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The Managers (Myra) and (Rhaelene), Vishal were great people who cared about the guests! They went above and beyond their call of duty!!! I had a great time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your service, Super 8

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 511aaronn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. Your business with us is much appreciated! We hope that we can provide you with the same great service next time that you visit the Redlands area. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

great location and staff. Tons of restaurants and shopping center nearby. very clean pool. and again can get over the friendliness of the staff. I have had bad experiences with motel staff in the past and so am thankful when get to deal with this staff.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alishav147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review! We sincerely appreciate your business here at Super 8, it really means a lot to us. Especially because we know that we are going through a tedious remodel. We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us to take care of your lodging needs, and we hope that we can provide you with another great stay the next time that you're in the Redlands area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews