We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$144
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Nite Inn Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
66
41
59
44
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
41
59
44
88
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay Patel M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Bathroom has refrigerator and microwave inside and the clothes hanger as well.
Shower has no berm to prevent water splashing all over.
Pool had green water I it.
WiFi was ok, and the flat screen TV too.

Room Tip: Hotel is being remodeled.
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juan carlos d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

We would like to thank you for your business here at Super 8 in Redlands. We are in the process of doing a full remodel of the premises, and would like to apologize for issues that you may have encountered during your stay. We appreciate all feedback and suggestions from our guests, as it allows us to better improve the quality of our hotel, and with that being said we'd would like to thank you again for taking the time to submit your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

They should have paid me to stay there!
Filthy floors. No soap. Holes in bedspread; uneven cut edges. Dresser with broken drawers that would not close. Shower mixer could not be adjusted. I had to take a hotter shower than I wanted to. Just way too old and beyond being a comfortable family place.

Room Tip: Don't stay in one!
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us to focus on any areas that need improvement. We'd like to apologize for any issues you may have encountered. My only wish was that the front desk have been notified to try to resolve any issues. However, we would like to thank you--because thanks to you, the issues are being addressed as we proceed with our full remodel of the premises. We appreciate your business here with us at Super 8 in Redlands and hope to see you the next time you visit the Redlands/San Bernardino area. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The Managers (Myra) and (Rhaelene), Vishal were great people who cared about the guests! They went above and beyond their call of duty!!! I had a great time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your service, Super 8

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 511aaronn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. Your business with us is much appreciated! We hope that we can provide you with the same great service next time that you visit the Redlands area. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews