We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Ridgecrest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017

One of the best hotels we stayed in on our trip. Great value, lovely service, brilliant breakfast. We did our laundry at the hotel for no charge and they have complimentary chocolate chip cookies on arrival. Winning!

Room Tip: Great place to do laundry for free!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AshleyW26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

I find the Hampton Inns to be very reliable, well-maintained and attractive choices in the middle price range. They are not luxurious, but are very well appointed for the price. This motel was no exception.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I don't travel a lot but when I do, I always stay at a Hampton Hotel. They never disappoint! I always feel at home when I am there. Love this place!! Quality is apparent in both the facility and the staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brandil814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

It was a pretty nice stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are in the room when the maids come they will come back when it's convenient for you. This will be my 1st choice when I am back in town. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kaleenm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Making you happy makes us happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I have been on vacation for a week. Because I wasn't used to the beds I was in, I had a hard time sleeping. When I put my head down on those pillows, I knew I was going to have a great night sleep. And I did.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 478stana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ridgecrest hotels
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Ridgecrest
SpringHill Suites Ridgecrest
#2 of 13 in Ridgecrest
200 reviews
2.7 km away
Best Western China Lake Inn
Best Western China Lake Inn
#3 of 13 in Ridgecrest
465 reviews
2.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 13 in Ridgecrest
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Clarion Inn Ridgecrest
Clarion Inn Ridgecrest
#6 of 13 in Ridgecrest
118 reviews
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#5 of 13 in Ridgecrest
107 reviews
0.9 km away
Rodeway Inn and Suites
Rodeway Inn and Suites
#8 of 13 in Ridgecrest
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest

Address: 104 E Sydnor Ave, Ridgecrest, CA 93555-5555
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Ridgecrest
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Ridgecrest
Price Range: $159 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing