We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ridgecrest)
US$112
US$104
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

A Nights Inn(Ridgecrest)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
399
122
24
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
122
24
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeath valleyfresh baked cookiesking suitei highly recommend this hotelchina lakecomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staylas vegasexcellent staynice hotellarge roomwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areain townfitness centerthe staff was friendly and helpfulclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I find the Hampton Inns to be very reliable, well-maintained and attractive choices in the middle price range. They are not luxurious, but are very well appointed for the price. This motel was no exception.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

I don't travel a lot but when I do, I always stay at a Hampton Hotel. They never disappoint! I always feel at home when I am there. Love this place!! Quality is apparent in both the facility and the staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brandil814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

It was a pretty nice stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are in the room when the maids come they will come back when it's convenient for you. This will be my 1st choice when I am back in town. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kaleenm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Making you happy makes us happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I have been on vacation for a week. Because I wasn't used to the beds I was in, I had a hard time sleeping. When I put my head down on those pillows, I knew I was going to have a great night sleep. And I did.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 478stana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Hampton Inn & Suites is a nice hotel, fairly new with an update appearance. Rooms are typical Hampton with a functional layout. Nice pool area with plenty of space. There are not many choices in Ridgecrest for hotels so accept the price to jump if there is any demand for rooms during your visit. I would definitely stay again if I needed to stay overnight in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank H1861DBrandym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnRidgecrest, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Ridgecrest, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews