We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No service”
Review of Burgerlicious

Burgerlicious
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Rio Vista
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food is good and the prices are fair. Service is friendly when the guys are at the window; but the woman is rude and slow/

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank darrello329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2020

The wait was about 7 min after ordering, which seemed like forever for hungry kids. The food was good. Serving sizes were large. Although personally think that everything needed some sort of seasoning....salt on fries is always a plus. Overall a good stop although a little pricey for burgers (2 adults / 2 kids = $52)

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Snakewrangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

This place is delicious!!!! And the prices are phenomenal. The staff is so friendly and kind. We love the walk up old fashioned window and outside seating.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 509brandil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Visited my Mom for Christmas up in Trilogy & every time I see her, we HAVE to go to Burgerlicious. They have, by far, the best burgers & fries around. I have been going there for the 16 years she has lived in Rio Vista and the quality & service has been consistent since the 1st time we went. Great atmosphere with wonderful pictures and memorabilia throughout the dining area. Thanks to all who keep it so wonderful... Can't wait to go back!!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blackhawk0922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

If you love burgers and onion rings then this is the place for you. The single burger is decent size but the double burger was huge. The taste of their burgers was great and the onion rings were very good. They also have a variety of milkshakes. The chocolate one was very good. There isn't a lot of seating inside but they do have outside seating at least. The restaurant may look a little on the older side but the food is most definitely worth a try.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Ryan3319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burgerlicious also viewed

 

Been to Burgerlicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.