We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
TripadvisorUS$81
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
FindHotelUS$81
Lol.travelUS$98
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
44
19
14
17
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
19
14
17
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms next morning would stay again freeway lodging mattresses socks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

This was the dirtiest hotel. Full of holes, trash, broken fixtures. The stench of mold and dirt was nauseating. It looks nothing like the pics and stole our money and we never stayed and they kept a nights fee.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dlopezgmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

It's hard to think of a positive thing to say about this hotel. From the worn, filthy elevator to the ugliest hall carpets imaginable, a coffee maker in the room that didn't work plus, on three of four days, no coffee downstairs (how hard is that?).

We left the hotel one morning to witness the heavily tattooed desk clerk standing just outside the front door smoking a joint. Legal, yes, but pretty weird. Downstairs in the breakfast area were groups of clearly impoverished people from God knows where and not one with a mask (and I'd wager not one vaccinated).

This is a motel marred dereliction, worn furniture (we refused to sit on the couch after my wife first wiped the top with a slightly damp towel that instantly turned black), a tv with terrible reception and employees who, sorry, looked like former gang members (and maybe not "former".

This place is horrible.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 148DS148
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

After reading all the previous reviews on this hotel I was very reluctant to stay there. I chose to stay there because they offered availabilities for pets. But all the previous reviews were accurate. The grounds of the property are not kept up and the inside of the property definitely needs some maintenance and updating. Cleanliness was fair but the floors were filthy and the room with the icemaker, candy machine etc. one of them was leaking and so there was always water on the floor

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marchmermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Hotel is close to freeway and many restaurants. Noise from the freeway was not noticeable. Parking was easy with handicap spaces with room to maneuver the car. Space for trailer. There is a superior German restaurant just across the street Kathrin's Biergartin. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Rocklin.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

This hotel was very dirty, rundown and unsafe. The hotel was in need of a complete renovation. We knew it was sketchy when we drove up and cops were handcuffing someone out front. And a guy was sitting out in the parking lot in his car with all the windows rolled down, music blaring and looked like drug sales going down. It all was very concerning. When we walked in the building the carpet and tile was really dirty, stained and smelly. Walked into our room and immediately smelled cigarette smoke. We took pictures of everything that needed repair. The freeway was loud too. Just terrible!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jrundall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews