We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$72
View deal
Traveluro
US$69
View deal
Expedia.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
Hotels.comUS$72
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
85
109
118
71
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
85
109
118
71
68
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2020

I stayed at the Super 8 on Madison about 2 years ago since it is part of Wyndham. That was a horrible stay. This time I chose this place since it was about 10 miles east. Much much better. I am originally from Sacramento so I know the area well and will always stay at this Days Inn from now on when I visit.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank biggcraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Check In and check out were a breeze. They ran out of milk at breakfast so instead of cereal, I had a waffle. It was delicious. The bed was really comfortable. My husband had a little trouble with his pillow being to rough, but it worked out fine.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chatasmom46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

The room was excellent for the price. It was clean and met my needs for the overnight stay I had. The staff were friendly and efficient. I didn't partake, but they do offer a continental breakfast in the lobby.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kirsten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Room was extremely disgusting. Bathroom was comparable to a gas station. Broken trim, stained carpet and marks on the walls. I felt like the room was not clean at all. Bathroom was disgusting. I have pictures. NEVER stay there again. That place actually hurt Wyndham because I will always think of that disgusting room. I was so worried, I used a napkin to change channels. Holes in the bathroom walls, caulking smeared an inch think around the sink and still there were dirty gaps, dirt in all the corners of the bathroom. No blinds in the first floor bathroom window. NASTY

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Staff nice, but shabby and noisy. Room had musty smell, even though "non-smoking". Cover sheets very wrinkled, torn carpet, water damage on tub walls. If I wasn't checking in at 10pm, I would have left.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AMAPnancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews