We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hyatt.com
US$164
View deal
Booking.com
US$164
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$150
View deal
Expedia.comUS$164
Priceline
TraveluroUS$170
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,010)
Filter reviews
1,010 results
Traveller rating
603
254
94
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
603
254
94
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy dog galleria mall sitting area spacious room free breakfast great place to stay thunder valley casino oatmeal mini fridge lots of restaurants easy access would definitely stay here again the staff was great hot breakfast parking lot shopping sink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,010 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021

The staff is helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and great size. Very nicely decorated. We enjoyed our stay. Close to venue for wedding we were attend. Thank you to the staff. Only complaint the door was very heavy.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jkimack4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear jkimack4,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place and for sharing your feedback about the friendly staff and large, clean room. More importantly, thank you for sharing your feedback about the door. We hope we can welcome you back another time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Staff is great, breakfast fair considering the situation we are in (pandemic), room is nice but the king size bed and sofa sleeper were awful. King size was like sleeping on concrete while the sleeper was a bed of springs with a very thin topper.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MRacette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Dear MRacette,

Thank you for your feedback about the staff and your experience. There is nothing worse than a bad night of sleep and I am sorry the Hyatt Grand bed was too hard for your liking. We appreciate you choosing Hyatt Place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Party central after the sun went down. They allow locals to book rooms with the intent of throwing room parties. Fire alarm set off at 8am on a Sunday with no acknowledgement of apology from the hotel. Poor business decisions if you ask me.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kgoldblum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear kgoldblum,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience. We apologize that a guest's burnt toast in the Breakfast Area set off the fire alarm and disrupted your stay. While we are located next door to a very busy wedding venue and thus host several out of town guests, we do not condone noise beyond the posted Quiet Hours of 10:00pm-7:00am. We also take measures to keep guests of groups together in the hotel to better serve all our guests. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations this time and hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Staff was extremely helpful with all my questions and requests. The standard room floorplan felt like you were in a suite, great design and very spacious, great value! I would recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank septvaca997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear septvaca997,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place and for sharing your experience and feedback about the hotel and staff. Your recommendation is the biggest compliment we could earn. We hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

The hotel was easy to check into. Its location was centrally located and very convenient. It was located near stores and the party hall. The rooms and hotel in general was very clean and made me feel safe.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cecymr92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear cecymr92,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place and for taking time to leave feedback about your stay and about the convenience to other stores and The Union Brick venue right next door. We hope we can welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews