We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hyatt.com
US$186
View deal
Booking.com
US$186
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$177
View deal
Expedia.comUS$186
PricelineUS$186
ZenHotels.comUS$187
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
610
257
95
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
257
95
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy dog galleria mall sitting area spacious room free breakfast great place to stay thunder valley casino oatmeal mini fridge lots of restaurants easy access sacramento area would definitely stay here again the staff was great hot breakfast parking lot shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Good, but one elevator was working, so when you're on the 6th floor it's inconvenient. The room was very nice and spacious. Great location, you have restaurants, shopping, no parking charge. I would recommend.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank arianagarcia26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento / Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear arianagarcia26,

We apologize for only one elevator working, which is now working. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive and we appreciate your understanding and patience of the inconvenience you experienced while staying with Hyatt Place, We hope we con welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2021

The staff were all welcoming and friendly. All of our needs were taken care of! Breakfast was more and better than we expected. The room way bigger than we expected and lovely. Pool was small, but the towels were fresh and clean! Great location for restaurants and shopping!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KennaEnglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento / Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear KennaEnglish,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place and for taking time to leave feedback about your stay and for the very positive review. We hope we can welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

Hotel is dated, breakfast is disgusting, room are noisy. Staff is ok.

I had to move to another room in the middle of the night, no apologies were offered, you can literally have a better breakfast at a gas station.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento / Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Dear Alberto A,

I apologize your experience was not the typical experience of other guests on this platform. We are in the process of some exciting upgrades over the next 6-18 months and hope we can welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021

I have stayed at several of the hotels in the area but I hadn’t stayed here in a long time because it is a little more expensive than others. Definitely the best hotel in Roseville. Good quiet and safe location, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank crisshims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento / Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Dear Crisshims,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place, we know there are lots of choices, newer and older, when it comes to hotels in Roseville. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and experience and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Lovely stay at a top quality hotel. Friendly staff & clean, comfy rooms. Close to shopping & eating amenities too. I’d recommend this hotel for those needing to stay in Roseville area. Just a pleasant property overall.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jillm0z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauryl Hernandez, General Manager at Hyatt Place Sacramento / Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear jillmOz,

Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and for sharing your feedback about your stay. We appreciate you choosing Hyatt Place and hope we can welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews