We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$145
View deal
Homewood Suites
US$145
View deal
Expedia.com
US$145
View deal
Hotels.comUS$145
PricelineUS$145
eDreamsUS$145
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
362
161
89
45
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
362
161
89
45
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay galleria mall would stay here again convenient location front desk staff shopping kitchenette dishwasher pet convenience mattress tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Requested extra blanket and they said they were out. How could a Hotel be out of blankets? Couch bed was full of crumbs. Remote was missing 1 battery. Our visit was fair, have had worse. Wished the breakfast buffet and pool were open. Closed due to COVID.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 385cristih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

“Old & tired” represents the hotel, not the reviewer. Very old amenities and bathrooms. No daily room service offered. Check in was a disaster with a large group. Front desk clerk was trying her best (she said it was her 3rd day), but no form of management was there to assist her.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Discover57333595920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021

We stayed in Roseville at the Homewood Suites for the weekend, and had a great time. The room we had was wonderful, clean, and comfy, the staff were all very friendly, and we especially liked the complementary coffee and tea. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank samhop619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021

My friends and I had a wonderful time at the Homewood Suites this past weekend. The hotel staff was kind and welcoming, and the rooms were very clean! I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the area! You’re also located near great restaurants and retail stores.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank spec0d4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021

The staff was great, they had excellent service, they were friendly and genuinely looked like they enjoyed their jobs.

That’s the best part of our stay. The room greeted us with the standard “cleaned” sticker that tears upon opening the door. The smell that came out of the room was a mixture of old smelly shoes and cigarette smoke.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Daydream219797
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews