We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Roseville Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$119
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
148
143
98
72
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
143
98
72
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorwafflesbottom floorhard boiled eggsrefrigerator and microwavethe room was nicethe entire staffthe breakfast areavisiting familysacramento arearooms are cleanbed was comfortablethe staff was greathot breakfastfree breakfastconvenient locationfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Have been staying at this hotel over a few months now, when I'm back and forth on business our customer site is close by The hotel for its price is perfect, staff is pleasant, rooms are just what you need for sleep, breakfast is always a plus

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank janello556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for the great review and repeat business, we appreciate the four star review. On your next stay please inform the front desk of anything we can do to receive a five star review. The staff is happy to hear the wonderful comments. We hope to see you soon and to continue to be your go to hotel in the Roseville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Even knowing that this hotel was old, we expected better of the rooms. The "old" mold in the bathroom was horrible!, The mold/musty smell was horrible too. I wonder what was in the carpet that made this smell so bad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank patriciarF7293XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

We appreciate the feed back and the housekeeping staff has been informed of the issue. We are still in the renovation process, so please allow us to give you a great experience in one of our completely renovated rooms with the fabulous new carpet and furnishings. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Rooms are very comfortable and cleaned daily. Nikki, Desiree, and Yolanda at the front desk have been very helpful in accommodating our needs, which have exceeded our expectations. We will continue to bring our business to the Best western in Roseville ca due to there outstanding customer service provided by there entire facility staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marcosdedios13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

We appreciate the wonderful review and great comments about our hotel staff. Thank you for the repeat business and acknowledging the clean, comfortable rooms we provide here at our property. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We got this hotel for a soccer tournament,,,,we did not personally pick it, I believe the coach did but I can guarantee that we wont be staying there again. We had a non smoking room that smelled like weed the minute we walked in and the bathroom had a bad odor as well. I guess its not a non smoking hotel as people were smoking in the walkway in front of the rooms. The girls went to the front desk to ask for additional shampoo because I had two girls with long hair and the shampoo will barely wash one of theirs and the guy at the front desk said they didn't have any more,,,,really? He gave them bar soap to wash their hair...YUCK. The only thing that would bring us back would be the breakfast which was really nice!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brlady31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your soccer tournament and needs, we are close to a variety of sporting complex. Please inform front desk of any issues at check in so we are able to accommodate your needs. We do provide shampoo and have extra at the front desk, we will inform the staff of all the storage places so all the items will be available at all times. We appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful breakfast, please come back so we can provide a great experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This was an older property. Room " looked" fine. However... Floor was filthy as evidenced by blackened feet and socks and dirt/hair present in bathroom corners. Gross. TV out. Card keys not working 3x

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for the feed back, we will inform our housekeeping staff of the issue so they are able to correct it. The cable service did have a hiccup over the weekend but has been restored and is back to normal. Please do come back so we can give you the experience you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews