We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
151
144
99
75
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
144
99
75
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorwafflesbottom floorhard boiled eggsfresh fruitbed was comfortablerooms are cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againthe staff was greatsacramento areahot breakfastfree breakfastfreewaydesireecerealinternet
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Thank you for the nice quiet hotel room wish I could have got a chance to use the pool.. will definitely stay there again when I'm working in the area! Excellent staff very helpful. Will recommend to other employees!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A1645MErobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for the great review and wonderful comments on our hotel staff and property. Please come visit us soon so you can enjoy the pool while its still hot out. We appreciate your repeat business and excited to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Overall it was a great visited. While there were some minor problems the staff worked to correct them as soon as possible. I rate the staff as a 10 and the facility as an 8. The breakfast bar was always good and well stocked.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Awesome to hear the hotel staff was able to make your experience great. As well as them being able to correct the minor issues you had. We do appreciate the wonderful comment on the huge breakfast with all it variety. Please come join us again and make us your go to hotel in the Roseville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

I stay at Best Western Roseville Inn because of work, Michele has always been phenomenal and goes over the top every time to make sure my stay is a great one! The rooms are always clean and breakfast is always great! I chose to stay here every week because of the great experience!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Saltdog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and all the awesome comments. We appreciate you acknowledging the clean rooms and wonderful breakfast. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Had a wonderful check in with Miss Maria P. She was so hospitable!! Great quiet property. Breakfast was awesome.. Housekeeping needs to sanitize walls.. only complaint.. Besides that we had a great stay!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank calibreeze530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

We appreciate you acknowledging our fabulous breakfast and quiet rooms. Thank you for the wonderful review and mentioning how our hotel staff was able to make your stay great. Please return soon and thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Just need a room for the night? This one comes recommended. It's clean, free parking in front of your door (get a room on the first floor if you have baggage or just don't feel like climbing up stairs) and breakfast is quick and free. What more can you ask for from a budget hotel?

Room Tip: Accesible rooms are spacious
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Honky_Richard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you recognizing the wonderful rooms and awesome parking advantages our property offers. The breakfast is buffet style to help with those rushed mornings to make it nice and easy. Please come stay with again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews